We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sewer smell”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #92 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 15 September 2017

we booked in this hotel because it look clean and modern.But,when we arrived we shocked it old building in secondary road , the furniture was old and dirty and you can smell sewer in the room.we spoke with the manger to change two suites to better.However they have one good room.so we cancel or booking and paid 10000 baht.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TaherAlbaghliJulian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

This hotel is located not too far from all the "action" and has large rooms and an incredibly large bed. It can easily fit 4 (Asian) people :) Noise could be an issue here though. There connecting door between the rooms is very badly isolated so we could hear our neighbours very clearly talking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered

However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.

Best regards,
Nattaya A
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

This used to be my go-to hotel when in Pattaya until the server in the breakfast room started stalking me. She found my name, located my social media pages and started stalking me online. That the hotel would not honor my privacy and allow staff access to my information for unauthorized use is unacceptable!

This hotel has not had any more of my business.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raykurin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered

However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.

Best regards,
Nattaya A
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel nestled in an alley just minutes away from Mike Shopping Mall, Central Festival Mall and all the other attractions around central Pattaya. Unfortunately, Intimate is also near a girlie bar area that blasts music till 3am+. Ask for a room that faces away from that din. I did, and it was better (though some music from the streets could still be heard). But if you're a light sleeper, i would suggest staying elsewhere.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sunnynws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered

However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.

Best regards,
Nattaya A
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

A nice play to stay, with great breakfast, clean room, friendly staffs and good location to walking street and few shopping malls.

Also this hotel is located within walking distance to beach and lotsa massage parlours. So dont worry about tired leg. lol...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Mr.Adam T,

Greeting from Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique in the Pattaya.

Very nice to have received your review and I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided. I am very pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and had an amazing time staying with us

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pattaya.

Best regards,
Nattaya A.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.3 km away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#50 of 456 in Pattaya
542 reviews
0.2 km away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 456 in Pattaya
1,284 reviews
0.1 km away
Areca Lodge
Areca Lodge
#32 of 456 in Pattaya
1,010 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 456 in Pattaya
770 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya - MGallery by Sofitel
0.1 km away
LK Residence
LK Residence
#123 of 456 in Pattaya
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intimate Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intimate Hotel Pattaya

Address: 397/42 Moo 10, Soi 14, Pattaya 2nd Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Tim Boutique Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#59 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 3,453 - ₹ 9,838 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Intimate Hotel Pattaya 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The INTIMATE HOTEL is an outstanding boutique hotel located in Pattaya city area, adjacent to the 2nd Pattaya Road, only 5 minutes away from the Pattaya Beach, near pubs, restaurants, shopping and entertainment complexes, and popular public areas. INTIMATE HOTEL's spacious, well-equipped rooms, all with adjustable air-conditioning and en-suite bathrooms with extra-large bathtub and separate shower in every room, are ideal for individual travelers, groups and business travelers alike. There are non-smoking rooms. The hotel has enclosed secure parking facilities for guests arriving by car. The popularity of the INTIMATE HOTEL, is due to the highest level of service, homely atmosphere, central location in Pattaya, as well as our competitive prices. The staff's goal is to satisfy our guests? needs and we sincerely hope to win your approval, and welcome you at the INTIMATE HOTEL Pattaya in the near future. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Intimate Hotel Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Tim Boutique

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing