We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$ 123
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$ 229
US$ 206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$ 50
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$ 168
US$ 75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 411
US$ 256
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 48
US$ 42
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Ocean Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,508
US$ 77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 36
US$ 29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
224
356
72
21
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
356
72
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi roomwalking streetroof top pool areaswim up barbig jacuzzinice hotela stones throwmini barmike shopping mallsoi lk metrohotel is locatedwifi connectioncleaning staffbreakfast includedstayed nightsroom keymin walk
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This hotel is located not too far from all the "action" and has large rooms and an incredibly large bed. It can easily fit 4 (Asian) people :) Noise could be an issue here though. There connecting door between the rooms is very badly isolated so we could hear our neighbours very clearly talking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered

However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.

Best regards,
Nattaya A
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

This used to be my go-to hotel when in Pattaya until the server in the breakfast room started stalking me. She found my name, located my social media pages and started stalking me online. That the hotel would not honor my privacy and allow staff access to my information for unauthorized use is unacceptable!

This hotel has not had any more of my business.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raykurin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered

However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.

Best regards,
Nattaya A
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel nestled in an alley just minutes away from Mike Shopping Mall, Central Festival Mall and all the other attractions around central Pattaya. Unfortunately, Intimate is also near a girlie bar area that blasts music till 3am+. Ask for a room that faces away from that din. I did, and it was better (though some music from the streets could still be heard). But if you're a light sleeper, i would suggest staying elsewhere.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sunnynws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered

However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.

Best regards,
Nattaya A
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

A nice play to stay, with great breakfast, clean room, friendly staffs and good location to walking street and few shopping malls.

Also this hotel is located within walking distance to beach and lotsa massage parlours. So dont worry about tired leg. lol...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Mr.Adam T,

Greeting from Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique in the Pattaya.

Very nice to have received your review and I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided. I am very pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and had an amazing time staying with us

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pattaya.

Best regards,
Nattaya A.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Had a great stay at this hotel. Rooms are very well presented and clean. Hotel is in a good location, close to beach, night markets and walking street is a short trip away. Door man, security staff and desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Tim's bar across the laneway from the hotel is fun at night. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Mr.Trevor P,

Greeting from Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique in the Pattaya.

Very nice to have received your review and I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided. I am very pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and had an amazing time staying with us

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pattaya.

Best regards,
Nattaya A.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews