We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Priceline
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Hotels.com$65
Travelocity$65
Hurb$67
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
356
262
74
25
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
262
74
25
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Spacious rooms and clean, friendly welcome desk, F&B is not that good and lacks variety. this is little away from walking street. but overall a good property. Attached balcony provides good option for smoking if you are a smoker.

Room tip: corner suites are bigger and better
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ask_sachin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilaiwan Y, Manager, Rooms at Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2020

Dear Mr Sachin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments about give us very good review have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Kind Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

OK,
Well the the Amari Nova Suits is a 3 star resort, well placed but not too near the hustle and bustle of “downtown” Pattaya.
Brilliant rooftop pool, spacious rooms and adequate food.

BRWARE THE THAI POLICE IF YOU VAPE.

If you are caught with a vaping device in your hand, you will be detained and threatened with jail and a fine of up to 40000.00 baht.

This is negotiable as the the Thai police are underpaid and corruption is seen as a legitimate method to balance this perceived injustice.

I have experienced this humiliation and after an hour in detention for myself and 3 other elderly companions, I was released after a payment of 15000 baht.

But all in all, great place, and the usual, the Thai people are amazing.

Cheers
Robbie.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Piemanzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Mr Piemanzzzz,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments about review of hotel special rooftop pool and spacious rooms have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

Please rest assured comment about beware the thai police in case have any issue out side hotel not concern with hotel hope that you will accept our apology.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Rooms are very spacious with all amenities, restaurant serves nice buffett breakfast with lot of Indian options to choose from , Hotel is just 1km away from prime location of Central Marina mall and about 3km away from Beach Road and Walking Street,its value for money kind of property.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank hiteshnakhua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Mr Hiteshnakhua,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments very good comment about value for money hotel have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Kind Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Booked a room from amari.com , the official website of this hotel. And get a promtion "free upgrade", but front desk will not to admit the promtion untill you show your reservation in papers.

House keeping may put a wine without hotel label in your mini bar and ask u yo buy it when u check out. Do double lock your door and check your mini bar everyday.
Room is big , location is bad, service just so so.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2020

Dear Mr Steven L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
I am disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Please rest assured comment about front desk not admit free upgrade untlll you show reservation paper that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

But comment about forced to buy wine something missing about more detail and picture compare.

The clarity and the fact is that the wine was opened at night, when the housekeeping checked the mini-bar and there were 2 bottles of wine on the table. One bottle was opened with the hotel label another one didn't open but didn't have a hotel label. Housekeeper had ask with thai lady who checked in together. There fore know that customers are open for drinking at night and then buy it from 7-Eleven to put it in the replacement while at the same time being informed from yourself that While the housekeeper made that room, you Being in the room too The housekeeper then takes the empty bottle remove from the room. Then put a new bottle instead while writing a bill informing the charger.Then you see the price is different from the purchase, so think that it is not likely your room. Because a new bottle of wine has been replaced.We checked with the housekeeper again while watching the cctv camara to make sure that an empty bottle is actually brought out of your room. And then you agree to pay after see cctv camera does not force customers to pay in any way, but still fascinated that it is not your room. We opend the room for do cleaning room by room not opend many rooms at the same time.

I hope that you will accept our apology and allow us the opportunity to show you that the level of service you experienced during your recent stay is not indicative of the usual high standards at our hotel.


Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Kind Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020

I would like to recommend this hotel, very convenient apartment for three people family.Staff very nice and helpful, location close many Pattaya’s attractions.very good value for money
My family wants use this hotel again in future
Regards to all staff
Mariusz& family.Aus.Melbourne

Room tip: Perfect double room suite
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank czapskim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear Mr Mariusz & family.Aus.Melbourne,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments about left us very good review have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Kind Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews