We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5th time here”

ZeZe Restaurant Lametayel Samui
Ranked #132 of 1,520 Restaurants in Ko Samui
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

I was surprised by new design of the restaurant
They make a half of the place closed with air con and relaxing design.
About the service and food still the same, smiling and friendly waiters, great and diverse menu...
Don't forget the foreigners staff that live here in Samui and control the travel agency, they can help you with a lot of information, booking hotels and trips with smile and great prices.

Really recommend place
Wish you all enjoy it same as us as a family

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank MorEiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2016

The kebab was delicious! Service was quick and efficient too. Had this for our last night in Koh Samui and it was truly amazing.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cheryloas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

We arrived around a week ago to find that construction was going ahead, we asked when it was re-opening and we left with the thought of definitely returning. Which we did, and it was amazing! Hummus was super creamy and flavoursome and the beef kebabs were so juicy as thick! If you're in chaweng, look out for the big blue sign and be sure to pay a visit!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank MattGwilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Ate here for our last night in samui and we were not disappointed! Food was lovely for the price, the fresh falafel was delicious. Wish we had come here sooner.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank eloiseb389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Very good food !
Very good service.
This is the best places to het .
We love it,
Big menus.
Yankees you we will came buck !!!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Eliko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ZeZe Restaurant Lametayel Samui also viewed

 

Been to ZeZe Restaurant Lametayel Samui? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing