We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger!”

Rock Me Burgers & Bar
Ranked #151 of 2,729 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: The lengendary real Home-made Hamburgers With Rock n Roll ambience locating in Loikroh street and Nimmanhaemin area
Reviewed 6 January 2019

The flavours were delicious and innovative, meat was perfect and the buns were exceptional. My boyfriend wants more!,,,

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (750)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 750 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

We stopped by this place after looking up best burgers in Chiang Mai. After coming from Bangkok, and having Thai food for over 5 days straight I was looking for some comfort food. This place did not disappoint. Amazing burgers at a good price. Come here!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank zachs01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

It took them over 40 minutes to realize that they forgot to submit our order to the cook. Who knows if this place has good food, because I never got the chance to eat any. It's quite pathetic that they approach you 40 minutes after placing your order only to ask you if you had placed one or not. Mistakes happen, that I understand. Except this mistake also happened to the couple sitting at the table next to us. I've never encountered a restaurant that didn't submit my order after taking it. What's the excuse? They threw our orders in the trash.
If you decide to eat here, understand that you're taking a gamble. If you value your time, maybe consider going somewhere else instead.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Martin_Eften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

This is not only a wonderful delicious burger joint. The displays of your orders are like arts pieces...staying at Raming Lodge now and restaurant is just downstairs!!! Prices are great. Merry Christmas!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank michaeljudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2018

We have eaten here a couple of times now - the food is usually really good! I ordered a smoothie from the menu for a drink (non-alcoholic) and I didn't get it until after the meal, it thoroughly confused the staff, which is why I only gave it 4 instead of 5 because I didn't have anything to drink at all and it was very confusing LOL. Still great food though!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank heatherrussellalaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rock Me Burgers & Bar also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Rock Me Burgers & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing