We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger Fix”

Rock Me Burgers & Bar
Ranked #141 of 2,699 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: The lengendary real Home-made Hamburgers With Rock n Roll ambience locating in Loikroh street and Nimmanhaemin area
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

If your in need of a burger fix then thid place certainly fits the bill. The burger was tasty and a good size and the place seemed pretty clean. Service was a bit slow and muddled. Price wise cheap by western standards but you can certainly eat better for less elsewhere.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (734)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 735 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

If you want a really great burger,
spend a little more, and order an Angus Boy. You will get Austrailian Beef. It is of better quality than the usual ones. If you want better quality than that, you can take a trip to the State of Texas in the USA.
There is also other very good food here.
Please keep in mind that a restaurant that serves great food and is busy, that you might have to wait a little longer for your food than otherwise. If you want quick food, cook it yourself.
The staff has been always friendly and attentive to me.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CM2020TNgarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Located in a road with so many bars, restaurants and massage joints; this place undoubtedly served delicious burgers that can satisfy burger lovers’ tastebuds.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Agkarajit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

I've been here twice. Once with friends and once alone. First time I got the original burger, delicious, and my friend ordered the wings. I wouldn't recommend wings, unless you like tasteless, heavily battered. Second time there was live music and I sat outside at the bar and again ordered the original burger and a vanilla shake, delicious!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CraigF990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

As my 15yo was craving a burger we visited Rock Me Burgers on the recommendation of our Grab taxi driver after we found Beast shut. There is a good selection of burgers and the service was prompt and polite. We ordered our beef burgers well done and they were great - cooked through but not over cooked. I’m not a great lover of burgers but really enjoyed mine. The chips were good too! If you need a beef-fix then Rock Me burgers is just the job.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank UKFunMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rock Me Burgers & Bar also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Rock Me Burgers & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing