We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger heaven”

Rock Me Burgers & Bar
Ranked #151 of 2,730 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: The lengendary real Home-made Hamburgers With Rock n Roll ambience locating in Loikroh street and Nimmanhaemin area
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Best burger in Thailand. I had the classic, but there are plenty of choices. Some combinations you may have never heard of but the classic was awesome!! The meat juicy and the bun was probably the best burger bun ever. You have to try it!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 457jesusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (750)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 750 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

This was not a planned visit but it was raining so hard that I sought shelter in the first place I could. The waitresses first impulse was to laugh because I looked like a drowned rat but they were all very pleasant. It was hard to choose because all the options looked so unhealthy but the plain burger was actually very nice and great value.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tes108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We liked the beef burger more than the pork burger
The service was great, the waiters speak good English
Good prices

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank shakedm256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

What is happening to a place when successful and enjoyed!? Well as customers we tend to recommend and revisit. Since my last visit in 2017 I have to state the 2018 visit was a big turn down. It may be the low season - but the place has lost an interest for their customers that is for sure. The menus are repaired and taped with duct tape and service staff seams to be hired from the street. Sorry for the negative comments, but to see one of my favorite eating places in Chiang Mai losing it is not ok. If there is a management in place please shape up and get back in there....Delivering the perfect experience and not only great burgers!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank NorthLimit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Delicious burgers and friendly staff! Happily accommodated to my gluten allergy! The fries were good and this was a nice change from all the thai food we had been eating for a month while traveling around thailand!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 139katw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rock Me Burgers & Bar also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Rock Me Burgers & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing