We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
16
54
30
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
54
30
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rooms are clean air con basic hotel nice room old city min walk taxi shower market location thailand tv
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We wanted 1 nights stay close to the airport. Therefore we chose this place.

It lived up to all the expectations and more, with the exception of not having warm water. We didn't point that out though, since we only had 1 nights staying didn't need more warm water. So maybe it was just our room. We don't know.

Besides that, we would really recommend the place, and definitely go back.

You can walk to the old city, and it's only 5 min away from the airport. The rooms are very nice, and the people working there are very friendly, and helped arranged transport!

As stated, if we come back, we would stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sabine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This is the second B2 hotel I have stayed in, and again it is fantastic.

Clean, comfortable, spacious and cheap!
I booked into a place prior to this that was NOTHING like advertised and I knew immediately that I should have stuck with the brand I know and trust!

B2 group ALL THE WAY when in Thailand!

Room tip: Top floor rooms are quiet and have great views of the mountain. Peaceful when it rains too. There is an elevator for heavy luggage!
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misssammyrsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

This was probably the best hotel we have stayed in on our trip to Thailand!

Great room and facilities, powerful shower, spotless and good aircon!

Can't say anything more to how good this room was! A+++

Room tip: We stayed on 5th floor (very quiet)
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

A group of us, 10 in all, stayed here for one night before leaving for home the next day. The property feels new and the rooms are clean. For that price, the room is quite spacious (unlike the tiny budget hotel rooms in big cities). The only concern is the floor in the shower area is kind of slippery. And since there is no shower curtain, the entire toilet is wet and slippery once someone takes a shower.

The staff speaks English and are generally friendly. There are a few nice small shops in the area which is a quiet neighborhood. We bought some nice t-shirts and had cheap good simple breakfast (rice noodle soup) near the hotel. Another plus point, it is really near the airport!

Room tip: We stayed on the highest floor so it is quiet.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yixiunai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

we were there for our 2nd nightlife in CM. it was fulled with rooms in Nimman branch. we booked online at economy price. the room was clean and have service minds according to we checked-in late at night. the front office was warm welcome with security boy. it is a good place to take a rest if u have plan to go Nimman streets at night. it is very close by Red public car about 10 mins. i like this branch.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank hilariousinpink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews