We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
16
54
30
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
54
30
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conbudget hotelquiet neighborhoodgreat roomrooms are cleanold citymin walktaxishowermarketairportlocationtvthai
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This is the second B2 hotel I have stayed in, and again it is fantastic.

Clean, comfortable, spacious and cheap!
I booked into a place prior to this that was NOTHING like advertised and I knew immediately that I should have stuck with the brand I know and trust!

B2 group ALL THE WAY when in Thailand!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are quiet and have great views of the mountain. Peaceful when it rains too. There is an elevator for heavy luggage!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misssammyrsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

This was probably the best hotel we have stayed in on our trip to Thailand!

Great room and facilities, powerful shower, spotless and good aircon!

Can't say anything more to how good this room was! A+++

Room Tip: We stayed on 5th floor (very quiet)
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

A group of us, 10 in all, stayed here for one night before leaving for home the next day. The property feels new and the rooms are clean. For that price, the room is quite spacious (unlike the tiny budget hotel rooms in big cities). The only concern is the floor in the shower area is kind of slippery. And since there is no shower curtain, the entire toilet is wet and slippery once someone takes a shower.

The staff speaks English and are generally friendly. There are a few nice small shops in the area which is a quiet neighborhood. We bought some nice t-shirts and had cheap good simple breakfast (rice noodle soup) near the hotel. Another plus point, it is really near the airport!

Room Tip: We stayed on the highest floor so it is quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yixiunai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

we were there for our 2nd nightlife in CM. it was fulled with rooms in Nimman branch. we booked online at economy price. the room was clean and have service minds according to we checked-in late at night. the front office was warm welcome with security boy. it is a good place to take a rest if u have plan to go Nimman streets at night. it is very close by Red public car about 10 mins. i like this branch.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank hilariousinpink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

This is a very comfortable hotel, in a contemporary style. The room is spacious and with contemporary decor, the bed and pillow comfy and the shower had good pressure and was hot.

It is not central, but close to the airport and the downtown and markets of Chiang Mai could be reached by 20-25 min. walk or an inexpensive 50 baht Uber/Grab ride.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fabio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews