We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
102
253
145
30
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
253
145
30
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel maya mall egg station family room modern design night market key card red car breakfast was included shuttle bus front office comfortable hotel street food nice stay rooms are clean deluxe room enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

First impression was nice. Room clean all staff are friendly but when we c/o early on 18/04/16 we carry our bag by our self they doesn't ask any help. Front desk only chit chat and look us to carry the stuff by our self. That the thing they do for who pregnant.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nisanart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management i, Manager at Ibis Styles Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Dear Miss Nisanart J,

Thank you very much for your generous compliments and for choosing to stay with us. Further to review we would like to say apologized for your inconvenience to stay here ,we will be improve our staff for service and we promises that we will not make it happen again.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.

Warm regards,

The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

If you want to stay in this hotel, it will be easy to reach from the airport. Because it is about 30 mins for driving.

The room is ok, price is affordable. Food is in the ok level.

About the lobby, it is nice because I can sit and relax. The ambience is ok.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Man on the Move V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management i, Manager at Ibis Styles Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

We are delighted to read a wonderful review on your recent experience at ibis Styles Chiang Mai and thank you for your valuable time to write this. It was our pleasure to have accommodated you and glad to hear that you had a great time.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.

Warm regards,

The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Lived in 2nd floor on 6-8 Mar & book via Accor sale. Hotel is good with clean & Big room which compare to other Ibis. Breakfast place is different building with the one checked in & my room. Everything in hotel is nice especially front desk as provided all the need include assist to call taxi for routing to my another stay in Veranda high resort.
Here need 15 mins walk to Maya mall which is little bit far and inconvenience if heavy rain or strong sunshine. This is Good hotel and high value to stay while just little far and airport taxi will charge you higher since this hotel not inside their map for normal price. Good try for first stay in Niman if you want living in accor group.

Room Tip: Good value for hotel stay with breakfast
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JeffChan81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management i, Manager at Ibis Styles Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

We are delighted to read a wonderful review on your recent experience at ibis Styles Chiang Mai and thank you for your valuable time to write this. It was our pleasure to have accommodated you and glad to hear that you had a great time.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.

Warm regards,

The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management i, Manager at Ibis Styles Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 April 2016

- Good Location near Nimmarn Street where locate of Night club and coffee shop and restaurants.
- Room is clean
- Breakfast is not so good.
- During our stay swimming pool is closed but there is no announcement on the website when we make a reservation.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
1  Thank Toni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management i, Manager at Ibis Styles Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you very much for your generous compliments and for choosing to stay with us. It brings me pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here. We aim to provide our guests with memorable experiences; from our comfortable beds to friendly staff. Your comment will be shared to all for improvement.

Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to beautiful Chiang Mai and to our hotel again soon.

Warm regards,

The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews