We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing breakfast”
Review of Dada Kafe

Dada Kafe
Ranked #85 of 2,699 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 2 December 2018

I enjoyed a lovely relaxing breakfast at Dada Kafe during my recent visit to Chiang Mai. Located on Tha Ratchamankha, just south of the main thoroughfare in the Old City, the restaurant was peaceful and offered an extensive breakfast menu. I enjoyed scrambled eggs on toast and a tasty crepe with mango but the highlight was the large glass of freshly pressed passionfruit juice. Service was friendly and efficient, prices very reasonable.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank V7593GYneilg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 1,490 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended this little place for relaxing your legs especially after wandering around the historical Gate areas in the old city. I had ordered an avocado toast which came in a vy generous portion of avocado! The lemon shake is fresh and it is just perfect under the scorching weather. I feel lucky that I havent missed out this little place during my visit to the old city area.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Journey602406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Always good food, fresh & tasty. Fresh fruits and vegetables are delivered every day. Good choice of food and fresh juices made to order.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Kath52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

One of the best food in Chiang Mai, Defo can recommend the food. Looks good, taste good and a big menu!
Everybody will find something!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank tobiasz278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

This little spot is pretty great. We had some fresh juices and some lunch. If you are looking for a quick healthy choice this spot is for you.

Check them out

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dada Kafe also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Dada Kafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing