We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 28
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Priceline
US$ 27
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Trip.com
US$ 26
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Booking.comUS$ 32
Hotels.comUS$ 28
eDreamsUS$ 32
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
13
30
15
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
30
15
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2009

Clean hotel, great location.
Downside is very noisy area of Nimmanhemien road that does not stop until about 2:00 am so if you are here for business, forget it, find something else.
Also basics like Hot water and reliable internet are not available. Internet was horible and I usually had to go down the road to an internet cafe to do any work.
Suprisingly lacking in basics when considering the price charged. Many much better values can be found close by. I will not stay here agai, and I stay in Chiang 2 months every year.

Date of stay: November 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mikemurray2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews