We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
57
74
21
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
74
21
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel was kind of a lame place. Based on the reviews we thought it would be cozy and inviting. The rooms were kind of grubby and the beds were as hard as a rock. The cafe was supposed to be filled with European pastries....very limited. The coffee was pretty good and the banana pancakes were tasty.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Inspire369618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

After the hustle & bustle of Bangkok we were glad to find this cozy place.
Very relaxed,peaceful & cozy Bed&breakfast.Room has everything you need. 4 star as bed is hard as concrete & shower small area causing mould on back of door.
To be 5stars regrout tiles & change matress :-) lovely people here, we will be back to Chang mai as its lovely.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank crashing c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

It said "bed and breakfast" but we had to buy our own breakfast .
The shower head in the bathroom was useless and dysfunctional.
The walls of the adjoining rooms are thin----we were kept awake
till early morning two out of three nights.
The sofa/couch in the living room was so small, only my wife and
daughter could comfortably fit on the seating area.
The hotel has a laudermart across the road, and several good
and reasonable cafes to eat dinner or breakfast. The location
is a magnet for Tuk-tuk transportation----and there are plenty
of bike-rental shops nearby.
The accomodations were above average but could not earn
a "GOOD RATING."

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HungryJoeTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

The staff at reception was always friendly and helpful, with useful advice. We really liked the outdoor common patio area for gathering morning and night. Breakfast staff tried hard, but more training would get improved results. Room was spotless every day.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Charles_and_Debbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

We had a relaxing stay here. If you're looking for spotless luxury, go somewhere else. This place is very good for the price though, and the staff are very friendly. Good coffee and cake in the bakery. Basic breakfast gets you ready for a day of sightseeing.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RJ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews