We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 36
View deal
Expedia.com
US$ 32
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$ 26
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 31
Hotels.comUS$ 32
HurbUS$ 37
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveller rating
222
513
117
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
222
513
117
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and bars great room shopping mall asoke terminal location tub nightlife asia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 869 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2011

Stayed 3 nights here, for the second time. This time merely for golfing. The central location, and near the train station, make it easy for us travel in the city. The room was well equipped, spacious bathroom and cosy bed. Wi-fi is freely available. Breakfast was not that great but enough.
The view outside from the room was not very nice, since Bangkok is full of power and telecoms cables everywhere.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zahidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2011

I've stayed here about six times in the last two years and I've never been disappointed. The front desk, the bell person, and the maids are all professional and exceptional. Rooms are quiet, walls are thick, and hallways are welcoming and attractive. There is a little street noise but that's to be expected when your on Sukhumvit. Standard rooms are a tad bit small but acceptable. Bed is not hard, very comfortable. Safe and closet unusual location, in the bathroom. Nice bathroom with separate bath and shower in a clear glass enclosure. The hotel is a little over three years old and is just starting to show a little wear but not enough to bother me. Free internet is a plus. Mini bar is available but I didn't touch anything. Guest friendly and very close to the night life. The underground as well as the skytrain within a 4 minute walk. A 24 hour McDonald's only a block away. Buffet breakfast although small, provided a good selection. I booked a room as a single, do book the room for two, same rate, and you're entitled to two breakfasts. I had a guest with me for breakfast and they told me I should have booked for two. They didn't charge me for the extra breakfast. Overall, I will continue to return to this hotel as long as the room rates remain stable at under 2500 baht a night.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Thaistyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2011

It is a good Hotel as i had stayed many times , very nice hospitality, the hotel is idealy located for local transportation, the staff is very helpfull and supportive. Hotel Spa had very good packages and the service is also good. Breakfast has a variety of cuisine

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SIDDENIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2011

this is nice hotel with all the facilities you need , like tv, clean toilets , fridge , rooms are cleaned regularly and well maintained . one can get all the necessary things near by the hotel with wakable distance i mean to say that the location is indeed the very strong point and plus point for this hotel .there is enormus option for shopping near by .

Date of stay: January 2011
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank danavmanav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2011

Good location as it is 3 mins walk from Asok BTS station, not a good idea to take cabs here on a weekend as main road is always "jammed".

Good amenities, corner of bed is lethal :p have a couple of bruises. Toilet doesn't flush properly and most of the time just does swirly movements, light bulb at bath tub area broken but was not fixed for the duration of stay.

Asked for 2 extra pillow from housekeeping - not done. Called recep, they sent 2 towels instead, went to recep and told duty manager to please kindly send at 9pm while I was out but upon return, not there so went to recep to ask again and duty manager said i was not in.... and gave a "face" as if it was my fault.

Requested for early check in and late check out a week before arrival. Upon arrival, early check in was not possible which was fine to wait but the request of late check out was promptly met with - you need to pay 1000baht?! - with other hotels, if it is not due to high occupancy, it is usually ok to meet the customer's request especially the customer has booked more than 10 nights.

Other than that, door man/porter and morning staff are generally helpful and very pleasant.

Room tip: windows not double glazed
Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happytimesaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews