We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exellent restaurant and service quality!”

Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok
Ranked #55 of 12,741 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 15 - US$ 99
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations
Description: An intimate 1920s-style eatery at award-winning Hotel Muse Bangkok, serving prime graded steaks in Bangkok against a glittering city backdrop: introducing Babette's | The Steakhouse Bangkok. Enter another era with all its glitz and jazz; modern Art Deco interiors of a muted palette, comfy leather armchairs to sink into, clinking Champagne flutes.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

All perfect meal with perfect service.
Dinner with a good viewside. Hotel is also very nice and unique.

We got a perfect service from MR.BEN who is staff to taking care of us though dinner.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LOuknam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BernardoDLG, Executive Assistant Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear LOuknam K,

Thank you for your great comments. I am glad that you had a perfect experience. Views are indeed great especially at night which adds to the experience. Ben is really doing a great job in creating a great service experience. I have passed on your great feedback to him.
We are looking forward for your next visit very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (558)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

201 - 205 of 558 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very good service from the staff, Mr. Peter.
This is my very first time to be here. The restuarant environment was very private.
The food was delicious, especially grill dish.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Por R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BernardoDLG, Executive Assistant Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Por R,

Thank you for visiting Babette’s the steakhouse. We are glad that you enjoyed the food and the service. Mr. Peter our beverage manager and the team work really hard to maintain the high standard of customer service. I have shared your positive feedback to him personally.

Looking forward to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

all of the staffs, especially meaw, are super friendly and the service is beyond amazing. had the steak been a little rarer and the cutlery a little sharper the meal would have been perfect

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Poppadi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BernardoDLG, Executive Assistant Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Pooppadi C,
Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed the service provided by our amazing team and especially Meaw. I have shared your compliments to him personally. Rest assured, your feedback is well received and has been shared to the team accordingly.
Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Interior of this restaurant is absolutely beautiful and the view is spectacular. Our server Thep took care of us very well. Thank you for a wonderful dining experience!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wyh2357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BernardoDLG, Executive Assistant Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear wyh2357

Thank you for your wonderful comments, K. Thep certainly works hard to ensure a great dining experience is delivered to all! I will pass your comments to him directly!

Cant wait to welcome you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

If you are looking for a luxurious night out, this is the place to go. The menu was nice, simple and easy to choose from. The food was amazing and was accompanied by a great luxurious environment. The staff and servers are very friendly making this a great location for a romantic date.

Just as a recommendation, ask for a seat near the big windows for a great view! Enjoy!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Samuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BernardoDLG, Executive Assistant Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Samuel C

Thanks for posting a wonderful comment with the TA community, we strive to ensure every diner leaves with a great experience. The seats near the windows are amazing and the views at night are simply stunning. Will surely pass your comments with the Babette's team as I am sure they will be delighted to hear about your review

Looking forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing