We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
FindHotel
$95
View deal
Priceline$137
Trip.com$98
getaroom.com$139
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveller rating
1,045
361
77
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,045
361
77
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charcoal restaurant washing machine rooftop bar bumrungrad hospital tuk tuk one bedroom apartment serviced apartment home away from home rooms are spacious long stay living room indian food comfortable stay excellent stay bts station sukhumvit quarantine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Location is excellent. There is a large garden. Taxis are easily available. The staff are extremely warm and welcoming. You can get better rates if you book directly from Fraser Suites Sukhumvit. Mr. Anil Malik, the General Manager, personally takes care of the guests.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaxy909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil Malik, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Dear Shaxy909,
Am gratified to know that you had a pleasant experience and thank you for appreciating our facilities and services as we firmly believe in the warm and caring Hospitality that makes us a hotel of choice and the destination so sought after.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to your own home in the City of Angels.
Regards,
Anil Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022

A great overall experience from the communication before the visit, to the pick up at the airport, to the stay at the hotel. Also, the in-room dining experience is excellent - Charcoal food delivered directly to the room. Delicious! I highly recommend! Fraser Suites

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maggie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil Malik, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Maggie,
TY for reviewing the hotel for your recent pleasant even thou a ‘confined stay’.
Am happy to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience, our facilities, and services that I hope offers you another ‘home’ in the City of Angels.
Regards,
Anil Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2022

Our trip to Bangkok was for medical reason.
Our 7 day quarantine stay was well organised and nurse in building for PCR test.
Staff very helpful.
3 meals provided per day, delivered on time and delicious. All our requirements were met and would highly recommend Fraser Suites.
Very near Bumrungrad hospital.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank madigan415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil Malik, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2022

Dear Madigan,
TY for giving us a good review for your recent stay that I am happy to know was pleasant even though in a ‘confined environment’.
We look forward to welcoming you back – whenever, to your own home in the City of Angels.
Regards,
Anil Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022

Perfect room; great view, big balcony, Netflix, washing machine, treadmill, great food, kitchenette, didn’t really feel my 14 day quarantine- highly recommended! I would easily stay there again if I had to quarantine again.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Unhappypassenger123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil Malik, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Amr,
Happy to know that you had a pleasant even though a ‘confined’ stay with us.
Wishing you the very best in your free world and looking forward to serving you or any of your friends in the times ahead…
Regards,
Anil Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

This is our favourite hotel since we discovered it!
With his unique suites , clean and comfortable and we always choose "One-Bedroom Premier with Balcony". Most of the suites with Balcony and they are equipped with microwave, coffee machine, Private Kitchen, washing machine etc..
The staff is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. We can't ignore the support for the manger Mrs. Pragya for her professionally, kindness and help, she made our trip to be perfect. Highly recommend!

Room tip: The biggest suites "One Bedroom Premier with Balcony" 74 sq m.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank henias2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil Malik, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Henias,
TY for your recent and repeat visit and taking the time and effort for appreciating our facilities and services.
Pragya is hospitable by nature and is an icon of our caring and warm services.
Looking forward to your continued good wishes and return to your own home in the City of Angels.
Yours sincerely,
Anil Malik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews