We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
329
335
63
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
329
335
63
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central chidlom central embassy living area central world room service long stay location is great shopping bts supermarket siam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 747 reviews
A Tripadvisor Member
Hua Hin
12
Reviewed 10 August 2011

We have refused the first room that was given to us on the 20th floor : it was very very old fashioned and did not correspond to what we had seen on tripadvisor/internet site.

The second room on 12nd floor was nice.
The breakfast is average, not much variety and quality

Room tip: Renovated rooms are on floors 10-12 only !
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A Tripadvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2011

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your feedback. Regarding to the room, please kindly note that we have 4 room types for one bedroom which decorated in different style and lay out to meet each of our customer taste.

For this case, we are glad to know that you like our One Bedroom Platinum and we will record on your profile about your preference for your next visit.
For other room types, they are on our schedule to be refurbished and updated them soon.

And also for you feedback on breakfast, our team have discussed this issue to our breakfast set up team to add more varieties of the breakfast menu.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Bliston Suwan Park view once again.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Booked the Blissful package via Internet, that includes free airport transfer. Upon arrival, it was smooth sailing from limo pick-up and a fast hassle-free check in. We were upgraded to the newly refurbished Platinum One-Bedroom Suite. The suite is nicely decorated with huge elephant picture frames. Everything is new, and so it's comfortable.

Staff is always smiling, and willing to help. It's a short distance walk to the main road and Chitlom BTS Station (as can be seen from attached photo). The Erawan Shrine and Chitlom Central are nearby, also within walking distance. The shopping area of Siam Paragon etc is just one BTS station away. If you need a cab, the staff will make a call and within a minute or two, you will get a metered cab. They also could help with arrangements such as trip to Floating Market & the Chao Phraya Dinner Cruise.

Breakfast is moderate, not much selection, maybe because of low number of occupants, but again the staff is very helpful and always smiling. Swimming pool is small but adequate.

Overall, a very pleasant stay. Definitely a great place to stay while in Bangkok.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highfever88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2011

Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

Thank you very much for your kind praise and great photos. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated One Bedroom Platinum Suites (72 sqm). We also appreciated to hear that you also happy wit our services and facilities.

We always strive to make your stay a memorable experience and we are looking forward to service you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011

I am speechless. It was so wonderful and I can't ever forget this lovely hotel. The staff was great. They were friendly and helped us a lot. The room was BIG and the quality was nice. The food was okay and the pool was great too. I don't have any complains to give so I think this is the BEST hotel I've ever been in my entire summer. =]

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panda_Lover99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2011

Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We really grateful to hear that you are happy with our hotel and services, our staff also appreciated your compliment and we promised that we’ll keep our service standard like this. Thanks for letting us know that we are doing something right. Your thoughts are important to us, and we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive.

We really appreciate your kind words and your consideration that Bliston is the best hotel for your entire summer. We would like to always be the best choice for you, and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

First time stay in a serviced suite in BKK. We stayed at a 1 bedroom platinum room (the renovated suite). Service was good, people helpful and friendly, cot for our young toddler large and comfy.

The suite itself was good, had all the basics you need. The kitchen was rather small but ok, just don't expect to cook up a storm in there rather simple basics. The living area is big, the bedroom looked smallish with a large cot in it but otherwise probably good size. Bathroom was great.

Facilities: Loved that the pool has a sectioned-off kids shallow section and it was great to cool off there in the afternoons. The adjacent play area for kids was smallish but fabulous, although because it is right next to the pool and not sectioned off you need to supervise your young kids very closely at all times as it's only a few steps away from the pool. Gym looked great but didn't get a chance to use it. Free Internet in the room was great as well.

Brekky was fine. the dining room needs a carpet though as the tiles are hopeless - every spoon that drops sounds like a canon exploding. Not to mention kids that speak louder etc.

Access road - only 60m from the main road but with a pram a nightmare (but this is a problem in most parts of BKK), the road is hideous. Not much the hotel can do about it of course and not a problem if all family are on foot but if with a younger family member or someone disabled then it's a problem.

Chidlom train station doesn't have any lifts either, so up and down some 100 or so steps each time was again a nightmare with a pram and a kid and bags. Just something to bear in mind.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2011

Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

Thank you very much for your feedback and great comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated One Bedroom Platinum Suites (72 sqm). We also appreciated to hear that you also happy wit our services and facilities - gym and swimming pool.

We would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused about the kids play area – we always keep in mind that it is located next to the pool, we do care about the safety of every guest as you can see that we provide the small section in swimming pool for the children and safety equipments around the pool area, we also repeated our fitness attendants and pool side restaurant staff on the level 5 to help monitoring if there’s adult accompany their kids while they using the pool and kids play area.

Should you return to Bliston Suwan Park View again, please contact our Front Office Manager directly in order to look after you personally during a future stay. We are sure that we can help you with those inconvenience issues.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

The room size is large for 2 persons The room style is not modern but I'm happy to stay here.

Date of stay: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nunapinun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2011

Dear Sir / Madam

We appreciate your valued feedback and we glad to hear that you happy with our hotel.

Yes, at Bliston, you can always feel at home. This is our goal to make all customers relax and feel like they staying in their own place. We truly happy that you can feel it.

We always strive to make your stay a memorable experience and we are looking forward to service you again in the future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews