We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
76
164
91
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
164
91
21
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Very clean, spacious and luxurious with a nice bath. Put up here due to a flight delay so only spent a couple of hours, but may return. Comfortable bed, good pillows. Service could be more polite and responsive. Free shuttle bus to the airport every hour.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MamaC2I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Me and my family we spend only two nights in this hotel,the rooms are ok ,nothing of special but not bad,there is a nice japanese restaurant where you can eat in the night,there are not so many thing around this hotel,and the most closed bts station is about 350.m far...in Bangkok with that hot and umidity is a long way.
The breakfast buffet is the most positive thing.

Date of stay: June 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank franz w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2012

I spent a night in the Four Wings when my flight to London was cancelled. It is about 30 mins from Bkk airport. The rooms where clean, modern, comfortable and very quiet. Nice touch having a glass screen between bathroom and bedroom, so you can watch tv in the bath!

We were entitled to the buffet dinner which included chocolate fondue fountain and was delicious!

The quality of the hotel certainly made my extra night in Bangkok a pleasure.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atraveller1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Rooms are a good size and beds comfy. Staff very helpful and breakfast was great. My only negative is that it is a walk up to the main road where restaurants and shops are.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bgg47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2012

nice hotel: fairly new. nicely appointed. but feels like something is missing.
however it is closed to the airport. and also convenient to downtown bangkok.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ES K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews