We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Booking.com
$31
View deal
FindHotel
$23
View deal
Hotels.com$38
Priceline$33
Travelocity$38
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
42
128
70
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
128
70
14
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2020

hotel is near with food stalls and convenience store,, walkable from bts and pratunam market,, breakfast is good and room are very clean,, they replenish water and coffee daily,, they also clean the rooms daily,, have enjoyed my stay and had a comfortable sleep,, hotel also is child friendly

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank Glo Angeline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

Samran Place Hotel is very convenient and in central location, 8mins walk from BTS. Near the markets, malls but surprisingly not noisy inside the room eventhough it's right beside the main highway.
wide selection of food especially for breakfast. they granted us our request to have a breakfast on the go because our tour started early.
staff were very accommodating and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank charpanget
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2019

We stayed 3 nights in July. Good location, close to Siam Square, restaurants etc.
Rooms were large and spotlessly clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend as close rail station. Small restaurant at hotel with reasonable menu and reasonable price drinks.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ZappaPerth_australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2019 via mobile

A young male front desk agent let me checked in early.He was very professional and provided good customer service.I told him that I came from a 4 -hours ferry ride and a 6 -hours bus ride from Koh Tao and he immediately told me that I can have an early checked in.I was so happy thinking I can have a good rest after long night of travel.

Breakfasts was included and it was really good.I love their Pad Thai for breakfast!

This hotel was also located near Ratchatewi subway station.Very convenient to go the airport.You can also walk to Siam Paragon and MBK mall for souvenirs!

It wasn’t as good as Four Points and Marriot Hotels But the price is just right!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CathyToronto2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

A group of stayed for 3 nights. This place is a great location, close to many shopping areas and a short tuk tuk ride to a night market. There is AC and breakfast included which is yummy. Rooms are clean. Very nice staff! Prices were cheap, can’t remembwr exact prices. WiFi included. Good beer.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Renotravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews