We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“86th Floor”
Review of Bangkok Balcony

Bangkok Balcony
Ranked #681 of 12,880 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The highlight of the evening was the revolving floor outside of the hotel on the 86th floor. It's a unique experience, one you will want to record. At night you can see all of the city lights and beyond. Make sure you find a tour company that can get you a discounted price for the dinner.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017

the views are amazing_it is a must to do location, for dinner, high tea or lunch _the food is very tasty, and a wonderful marriage between asean and european cuisine_service is very elegant and sophicated_price range: high level

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PAODE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Amazing view. We had also dinner outside at the 83th floor and it was simply amazing. The food was good. Good price.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank danielevario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

It is amazing balcony when i was going lift it was really amazing we reached 77 floor to see the whole Bangkok then went to 83 floor at revolving deck

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Bandah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

As a guest at the hotel were decided to spend eat here once, especially as you get a discount as a guest. My overall experience was that it was just OK. Nothing was bad all tasted nice the seafood was good, but there was nothing special about the food and considering how expensive this is compared to food in Bangkok I do not think it was entirely worth it, I think this was more for the views you get rather than the food and that would explain the way I felt. As a guest at the hotel room service food was way better than this restaurant which I think sums up how I felt.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank No1UnlessNot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bangkok Balcony also viewed

 

Been to Bangkok Balcony? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing