We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
315
385
113
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
385
113
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning market street food patpong night market the main road local market budget hotel nice breakfast home away from home convenience store nice stay comfortable hotel noodles central location tuk tuk min walk the river bts station
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Great place to stay for a few days, friendly staff and really good location close to most amazing street food. I would definitely stay here again. INternet was a bit slow, but everything else very good.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hutan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Great experience as always! We like to go to this hotel! Friendly and nicely renovated.
The rooms are nice and was big enough for a family of four with two toddlers.
The hotel is surrounded by great authentic Thai restaurants.
Restaurant of the hotel is very good and at decent price as well.
Can’t wait to visit Thailand again

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank karinaNdavong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel is quite good with an elevator & limited parking space. The staff need lessons in hospitality and basic English to communicate with the customers. The young guy at the reception was good and somewhat helpful too but the restaurant staff were not at all friendly or cordial. The hotel otherwise is quite clean and the rooms large enough. Did not quite care for the alley hotel is in as it has a food bazaar in the day time and street food served in the lane at night.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Great place, we will be back soon and bring some friends and family with us next time, we hope they can pack our breakfast with us if we have a tour. Thanks to all tee staff you guys are very accommodating

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rurick1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

it is on nice location in central Bangkok. Good hotel for the money. Don't expect too much. I time to time had problems with internet. Staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely I would stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mert I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews