We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Priceline
US$ 60
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Agoda.com
US$ 42
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Expedia.comUS$ 50
Booking.comUS$ 55
Hotels.comUS$ 50
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
148
420
90
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
420
90
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terminal shopping mall one bedroom suite higher floor street food bts sukhumvit location bathtub supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Stayed here for five nights, great hotel, large rooms nice decor great pool, friendly staff with good English, the breakfast was very good for asian standards, the location is the very best, one minute from soi cowboy and close to public transport, paid about $85 AUD a night, the big question would I stay here again ? definitely more than happy with my stay here, I have stayed at many hotels around the world and this one given the location, price paid is very good value, good luck and happy travels.

Date of stay: June 2012
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2012

This hotel represents good value for money and good clean amenities. Pleasant helpful staff. Good location for a stopover and close to some nightlife in Soi Cowboy. Is also a good location for public transport. Room I had was basically a self contained apartment. Great views of Bangkok from the higher floored rooms. Have stayed here many times and can recommend.

Room tip: Have various size rooms, so whatever your budget dictates. Standard rooms are fine but some prefer a bit more space and style.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Picco01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2012 via mobile

We needed a bigger space as we use this room as a meeting space. the 2 bedroom suite 900sq ft with pretty good layout is just good for that. If you are traveling alone or in pair, better value elsewhere.

The room sizes are spacious. Quality of breakfast not bad. The hotel however does not provide free Internet. Actually even breakfast is not necessarily in the rate.

Asoke bts is rather near, taxi is easily available on the main road as well as side street where the entrance is. We went on foot to most places throughout the day - massage and spa are plentiful on sukhumvit. Shopping is at your doorstep with the BTS.

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kicking_asphalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2012

I have stayed here a few times, and no complaints, but there is better value elsewhere in Bangkok with slightly easier access to public transport. I usually stay here with a group of friends because we can get 2 bedroom suites for a reasonable price. Solo/couples should look elsewhere.

The staff are helpful and the rooms are clean. The suites come with a room with a queen bed and second bedroom with two twins. Both are ensuite. The living area is large enough to accommodate 8-10 people for drinks, etc... The TV and stereo system is NOT iPod friendly.

The pool gets partial sun most of the day and is clean. There is hardly anyone in the pool. The fitness center has enough equipment to get a quick work out in.

The buffet breakfast is very average but well kept. Eggs, cereals, fruits, and a few Asian dishes.

The hotel is ~10 years old, so that would be the only drawback, as it has not been refurbished in 10 years.

The sky train and subway are a 10 minute walk with a new entrance just across the Street. You can be over to the new L21 mall or Asoke BTS in 10 mins.

Room tip: The 11 floor suites have large balconies.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cornell_Hotelie_94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2012

I enjoyed my stay at the Jasmine, but did not feel it gave great value for money, I have stayed in better in bangkok for less money. the location is great for the sky train and metro, shopping and nightlife. Staff were all nice and friendly, however housekeeping did have the annoying habit of phoning the room when the do not disturb sign was on. Internet was terrible and expensive dispite several complaints this was never solved. The Tv picture was not watchable for the 1st 10 days but was fixed later. I will not be staying here again unless the rates are 50% lower.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews