We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G
Nearby Hotels
US$ 135
US$ 113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 281
US$ 261
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 67
Amari.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/06
US$ 129
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eastin Hotel Makkasan(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 149
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
US$ 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,762)
Filter reviews
3,762 results
Traveller rating
2,033
1,262
335
91
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,033
1,262
335
91
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite roomscarlett restaurantthe executive loungeburger restaurantsilom roadwhite themetrendy hotelchong nonsi btsfloor to ceiling windowssilom areanight marketrooftop restaurantan upgradebreakfast buffetdeluxe roomhigh floorlate check
Filter
Updating list...
1,736 - 1,741 of 3,762 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We spent 3 days and 4 nights in Bangkok and had the pleasure of staying at the Sofitel/Pullman. Truely outstanding and faultless. An oasis of calm and professionalism in an intense city. The staff were welcoming and simply couldn't do enough for us. The food and service in the Club Lounge was excellent and the rooms well appointed, immaculately clean and well serviced. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: Book a club room. The upgrade is well worth it.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richardhudson5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitelsilom, Resident Manager at Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We have well noted your comments and suggestions, and we appreciate your input. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Bangkok Hotel G when your travels bring you back to Bangkok.

Yours Sincerely,

Richard Langonné, Mr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We have been having dinner with my friends at Pullman. I previously stayed in this hotel when it was Sofitel. And last month ago I noticed the hotel changed the flag to Pullman. 

One truly an amazing change is the decor throughout is beautiful giving the whole place a lovely relaxed and tranquil atmosphere especially the lobby looks very modern, totally change from old chain!

I appreciated the scarlett restaurant, it was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful place. 
It is such a great range of restaurants and food quality were excellent

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitelsilom, Resident Manager at Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We have well noted your comments and suggestions, and we appreciate your input. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Bangkok Hotel G when your travels bring you back to Bangkok.

Yours Sincerely,

Richard Langonné, Mr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Staying 3 nights in this hotel when I have meeting in Bangkok. Been here last year but find lots of change. The hotel has just completed the renovation in all area and rebrand to pullman. I stayed in the new room which is decorate in pure white tone. The Lobby area and staff also very nice. Wi-fi in room is free and very good speed.

Room Tip: Free Wi-fi in room, Scarlet Wine Bar is a must visit!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RTD_Ratchaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitelsilom, Resident Manager at Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We have well noted your comments and suggestions, and we appreciate your input. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Bangkok Hotel G when your travels bring you back to Bangkok.

Yours Sincerely,

Richard Langonné, Mr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sofitelsilom, Resident Manager at Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I've stayed here several times and never had a single reason to complain. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the service is fantastic as is normal for a 5 star hotel in Thailand. The location is good and within walking distance of Pat Pong's night market and metro station.

I would highly recommend a club room as the facilities are worth that little bit extra although when checking in they have previously offered a club room upgrade for a very nominal charge.

The pool is disappointing and if you want outdoor space then you are better of staying at the Shangri-la by the river.

Room Tip: Go for a club room - it's worth it
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RichardSW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitelsilom, Resident Manager at Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We have well noted your comments and suggestions, and we appreciate your input.We are currently renovating most of our property, which have been re-branded as Pullman Bangkok Hotel G since the 1st of April.We would like you experience our final product as it will be a unique lifestyle venue on Silom road.

Yours Sincerely,

Richard Langonné, Mr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews