We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$27
View deal
Priceline
$26
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Hotels.com$34
Travelocity$34
Agoda.com$29
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
157
196
34
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
196
34
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2012 via mobile

The hotel is located in the Sathorn area and is about 30mins walk from Silom where restaurants and shops can be found. There is nothing really around the hotel. U can get a taxi to Silom for about 40THB. It is about 15mins walk from the nearest BTS train station. The rooms are very good. We stayed in the studio and it was of good quality. There was no view from our room but that was not really a big issue. I booked directly through the hotel. They had a promotion - buy two nights and get the third for free. Lin who works on reception is lovely, as is the security man. They were extremely friendly and happy to assist. If u don't mind being a little out of the action, then this is a great hotel and I would highly recommend it. Make sure that you bring a google map image for your taxi driver as he will likely have issues finding it. If you say "it is soi 11 near Saint Louie hospital in Sathorn" they are usually ok. The hospital is actually called Saint Louis but for some reason if u pronounce it as Louie they are more likely to understand you.

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 848stan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 April 2012

This is an amazing newly built boutique hotel. Everything there is new and very modern (love the rain shower). The space is very cleaned, well lighted, and spacious. All the staff there provided exceptional customer service.

It is only a 10mins walk from the skytrain station there; however, that walk can seem very long in hot humid weather. I believe they had started a service where they had their own "tuks tuks" to take you from the hotel to the skytrain just before i left. as it is very hard to find cabs to take you such short distance (although asking the staff to flag you down one will help, but if you are wanting to get a cab to get you back there from the train staion, good luck with that!)

Great pricing for what you get! I highly recommand this newly built modern hotel, and even though it is a bit out of the ways from the main city area (Siam), I would still come back and stay there because it was that great!

Room tip: When in Asia, pick newly developed properties (within 5 years) as old ones tend to start molding quickly due to the weather in general.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2012

This is actually a 3 star property, but the rooms are actually of 4 star standards. The quality of the furnishings was very high and good quality.
The hotel staff was very friendly, and always greeted with a smile. The owners were also very helpful, and helped us in organising our tours as well.
The breakfast was superb, and the chef took good care of us as we being vegetarians. We were 3 couples, and stayed there for 3 nights from 8th march to 11th march.
I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. It's location is great, it's just 2 kms from the Patpong night markets, and less than a KM from the BTS.

Our stay here was absolutely flawless. Would love to go there again.

Room tip: The deluxe suite is also great. All rooms are new, so anything is great.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yours_vikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews