We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
93
77
22
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
77
22
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukswimming pool and jacuzzipunjab grilllovely soft bedpool area is also nicethe main roadlarge wardroberadisson suitesrail linebts nanamassage spagreat buffet breakfastbed suitegreat roomseparate bedroomshuttle servicebars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

My Husband and I had a overnight stay at this Hotel before our flight home, Hotel name rather confusing, couldn't find In Residence but Hotel Raddision!
The suite is a good size, almost double the space of ordinary hotel room.
Great buffet breakfast, great staff, lovely soft bed, Busy hotel but couldn't hear any noise in our room. Road works were taking place at the time of our stay but a complimentary hotel tuk tuk could be taken to the main strip to bypass the works, Lovely Rooftop pool nice place to relax and chill from outside hustle and bustle of the City.
Plenty of shops bars and Restaurants within walking Distance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Hotel name rather confuse, couldn't find In Residence but just Hotel Raddision! We couldn't find it at first, luckily my thai driver call up to check the location. Very dusty on going construction small lane is not my expectation.

The suite is good in size, almost double the size of ordinary hotel room. The shower tiles obviously shows dirty. Bed and Sofa is clean. The plus point it has microwave, medium size fridge, 2 seater dining table. But without folk, spoon and plate how to preheat and dine?

I call operator asked for tuk tuk service at a specific time. I'm not happy because operator reply with HEAVY TONE after i just repeat the question again!! she insist to see me at the counter only call for tuk tuk. Eventually I didn't take the tuk tuk but take the hotel shuttle out to the main road to take taxi.

Room Tip: Late night pub noise can be hear at the wash room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KHAILING77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel in residences sukhumavit now radisson hotel a part of Carlson...staff was nice...down best Indian food Punjab grill...rooftop swimming pool..so many restaurants all near by walkin distance...best is charkol Indian restaurant at 5 floor of frasor suites hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank murtuza2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Great room, great buffet breakfast, great staff, lovely soft bed, highly recommended! I've stayed here before but had forgotten just how good this hotel is. It was very nice to return here and enjoy a luxurious room and a delicious breakfast the next morning. Thanks!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank WAREX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed in a 1 bdrm suite, lovely big rooms as advertised. Some of the cabinets in the kitchenette were a little old but we didn't use them anyway. Heaps of storage space for all our shopping! Decent size fridge and breakfast was great. Eggs could also be poached and boiled as well as the usual fried and scrambled as the kitchen area was pretty big. No extra charge for Cappuccinos with breakfast instead of the ready made coffee. Enjoyed 24 hour room service and Pay TV for recent release movies. Busy hotel but couldn't hear any noise in our room. Road works were taking place at the time of our stay but a complimentary hotel tuk tuk could be taken to the main strip to bypass the works. Will definitely stay there again as nice and close to a big shopping centre and public transport.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Krossco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews