We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
93
77
22
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
77
22
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukswimming pool and jacuzzipunjab grilllovely soft bedpool area is also nicethe main roadlarge wardroberadisson suitesrail linebts nanamassage spagreat buffet breakfastbed suitegreat roomseparate bedroomshuttle servicebars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Room Tip: Room was clean and quiet. Very happy with location and access transport, clubs and bars.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2016

This is my 2nd stay at In Residence. The hotel is worth my return- it is clean, affordable and has good amenities. We have again stayed in a one bedroom suite with kitchen, sofa, two TVs and a big writing desk. The kitchen is equipped with microwave for those who fancy cooking (but who would? this is Bangkok!). I am especially impressed with the on demand music that is available on the TV. It has a wide selection of different music genres.

Just as last time, the hotel offers free tuk tuk service to and from Nana BTS and Terminal 21. It is very convenient especially for those who have luggages.

The only drawback is that if you do not take the tuk tuk, you would have to walk along the rather dirty Soi 13 to reach the hotel, along which a garbage truck is almost always seen picking up smelly rubbish.

A suggestion I would like to make is that the opening hours of the pool should be extended to perhaps 11pm. The current opening hours are 6am to 8pm. For travellers who just spent a day in town, swimming at night would be a good way to relax.

All in all, I am again very satisfied with my stay and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank guneingdoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is good mid range family hotel with all the amenities a hotel should have . The food of the hotel is very good . For me whenever and wherever raddison's hotels food was every time good . The staff of the hotel was very calm and Caring . The hotel also offer some varieties of Indian food which is another thing I always expect from raddison's hotels only one thing I don't appreciate that the room suite in which I stayed was not having appropriate lighting the suite seem to be less lightened which should be more other wise it was a good stay .

Stayed: June 2016
Thank harman112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Actually name of the Hotel or operated by RADISSON.. Suit Rooms is useful and enough spacing for long stay if you are looking as residence concept. Only Hotel needs some renovation of the furniture at rooms... and also bathroom need to change pipeline or some renovation.. TV Channels is not enough.. Very Friendly stuff and very kindly.Hotel is close to main roads by walking 5 minutes.. GYM is fine... POOL is not god under Sunny day in case very small and swimmingpool water is boiling...

Room Tip: depend on their necessaties
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TanziSDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Normally i take a good amount of time to book a hotel. I wanted a spacious room, and that was a bit disappointed. The room was nm ice but kot very big. Clean, good bed, 2 televisions. Little outdated, not much, hotel. I was going to give 3 stars for hotel, but the staff deserve the 5 stars, so i gave 4 stars for overal. The staff was better than great. Everything was possible. the street it lays on is not exciting.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank enjoytraveling28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews