We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
7
31
32
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
31
32
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel adjacent to Bangkok train station was just what we needed between India and taking train out next am. We flew into Bangkok then took elevated train to connection and underground to the doors of SK.
The staff was most helpful and kept our bags until our return 4 days later. Our room was quite clean and very quiet.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank smalltowngems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

You will not find anything special here, price is reasonable for what you get but what the hotel really offer is a great location. Literally outside the front door is the subway station and across the street is the central train station which also has a connection to the domestic airport.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Firstly this hotel doesn't have a lift. We were on the forth floor which was a bit of an inconvenience with all our bags but no real problem. The second problem I had was that the hotels wifi was basically non existent, you can join it but you can't do much more or really anything on it! Apart from this it met all our basic needs. It's location is quite central, being right beside the main train station in Bangkok. We only stayed here for one night and to be honest I wouldn't have wanted to stay much longer but it did the job

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Five floor hotel with no elevator poses great challenges to exhausted visitors. The male service staff at the reception counter was rude and lack of proper communication skills. In-room facilities were not user friendly, eg. high positioned water heater and missing hair dryer.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cwlow48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Stayed in this hotel for one night before going to Chiang Mai. It s near to the Bangkok train station so centrally located. The room was confortable, beautifull with a big bathroom. Wi-Fi in the room, also there was the chance to est at the hotel's restaurant but we didn't try it. The price was mid range considerating its position and cleanliness. Nice experience!

Room Tip: big bathroom
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Veronica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews