We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent services!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Viva Garden Serviced Residence

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Viva Garden Serviced Residence
Ranked #18 of 844 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Chonburi, Thailand
1 review
“Excellent services!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2012

All staffs are so nice, service mind and kindness. Was impressive and happy of everything there. Price is so reasonable with valuable room and also their facilities: big bathroom, nice interior decoration which feel so comfortable and relax. Around this place, can get direct to the market where has a lot of foods, or take BTS just only one station, so can reach superrmarket - Lotus and night market... so interesting place. will stay there again indeed!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Memory_BKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 20 September 2012
Dear Khun Kultida,

First of all, thank you very much - “Kob Khun Krab / Ka!” for choosing Viva Garden by Bliston as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok. Your kind comments on TripAdvisor website is much appreciated.

We are truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our room, interior, location, room rate and especially our service. We are trying our best to make your stay a memorable experience and your satisfaction is our reward.

Should you visit Bangkok again in the future, please do not hesitate to come back to Viva Garden again. We, the management and staff at Viva Garden are look forward to welcoming you back to our residence soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

918 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    632
    240
    30
    13
    3
See reviews for
259
353
94
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
grenada72
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2012

I stayed four nights on business and can not say how great this place is. The apartments are spacious and spotless with all the mod cons required. The balcony allows you to watch the world go by. The pool is delightful along with all the facilities. Staff are a delight and very helpful. Well done for putting togethet such a great place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank grenada72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 18 September 2012
Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, thank you very much for selecting Viva Garden by Bliston as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok. Your precious feedback on TripAdvisor website is much appreciated.

We are delighted to hear how much you satisfied with our residence and we are glad to know that our standard is measured up your expectations.

Should you visit Bangkok again, whether for business or leisure purpose – please do not hesitate to return stay at Viva Garden. We look forward to having an opportunity of serving you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2012 via mobile

Cheap price large room with executive room, you have large living room:)
Tv both in bedroom and living room
Big bathroom , I love it.
Pool is ok, not crowned.
Staffs are nice, too nice:)
Definitely gonna go back next time;)

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BukiOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 17 September 2012
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for sharing your generous feedback on TripAdvisor website regarding your recent stayed at Viva Garden by Bliston.

We are delighted to know how much you love our residence and our product and service are measured up your expectations. Your thought of returning stay at Viva Garden is much appreciated.

We look forward to have a pleasure of welcoming you back to our residence soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

Was happy with everything.

Did my research on tripadvisor and decided to stay here for the first four nights of my trip.
Emailed the hotel prior to booking with a few queries. Received a prompt response with clear answers.
Booked on line. I was arriving at night so decided to book the one night special with breakfast and airport pick up and submitted a separate booking for the following 3 nights room only. Both bookings were for 1 bed apartment. Received confirmation emails immediately.
I then sent an email to the hotel advising I had submitted 2 bookings, requesting same apartment, high floor. Again received a prompt response noting this.

Arrived in Bangkok, met at airport, nice car and driver.
Arrived at hotel, greeted by lovely staff, checked in and taken to my huge apartment on the top floor. Ordered a light meal from room service which was delivered promptly.
Had a shower in the large spotless bathroom and retired for a good nights sleep in the comfy bed. Breakfast the next morning was much better than I expected with plenty of choices, so I arranged to have the hotel breakfast every day of my stay.

This easy introduction set the mood for my stay.
Everyone from front desk, bellboys, breakfast restaurant manager and even guards at the gate were always helpful and friendly.

Location was perfect as it was just a few minutes walk to BTS.

Spent a few hours each day in and beside the pool. Had it to myself most days. There was even a light breeze when I was lolling on the sun lounge. Bliss in the Bangkok heat.

I liked Viva Garden so much that I stayed again for 3 nights, this time in a large studio apartment, this time on the 8th floor facing west.

This has to be one of the best value for money properties in Bangkok. I could not have been happier.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joy_from_Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 12 September 2012
Dear Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for selecting Viva Garden by Bliston as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok. We appreciated you take the time to share feedbacks and experiences regarding your recent stayed with us on TripAdvisor website, which will definitely be useful for other travels who looking for a good accommodation in Bangkok.

We are delighted to know how much you satisfied with our residence and everything was smooth since booking process to check out. We glad that our standard is measured up to your expectations.

Thanks for considered us to be one of the best value for money properties in Bangkok. And thanks again for your kind words about our staff. At Viva Garden, we are trying our best to make your stay a memorable experience and your satisfaction is our reward.

Should you have a change to visit Bangkok in the future, please do not hesitate to return to Viva Garden. We would be more than happy to welcome you back to our residence again.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2012

Stayed for over two weeks. Never a bad moment. The staff were thoughtful and pro-active (particularly Kathy at the front desk) and quick to solve the most minor of problems. The view is gorgeous and the location very convenient, right down the road from central Sukhumvit. Close enough and not too close to the noise and the chaos. Very well-equipped in all respects. A good breakfast buffet and a large Tesco a short hop away if you need a few groceries. Viva Garden deserve the high rating. This is my third visit in six months.

I have rarely been more comfortable - anywhere in the world.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor. And the slightly larger suites - worth the premium price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gt-cfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 12 September 2012
Dear Sir,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Viva Garden by Bliston as your choice of accommodation while staying in Bangkok. It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay.
Thanks for sharing your feedbacks on TripAdvisor website which will definitely be useful for other travelers in the future.

We are truly delighted to know how much you satisfied with our residence. We are glad to hear that you felt comfortable while staying with us and satisfied with our room, location and service standard from our staff.

Should you visit Bangkok in the future, we hope to have a pleasure to welcoming you back to Viva Garden again.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#4 of 844 in Bangkok
5.0 of 5 bubbles 411 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Clover Asoke
Hotel Clover Asoke
#22 of 844 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
Sukhumvit
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
#16 of 844 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viva Garden Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viva Garden Serviced Residence

Property: Viva Garden Serviced Residence
Address: 1988 Sukhumvit 60/1, Sukhumvit Road | Bangchak , Phrakanong, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#17 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#20 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#25 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#91 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,481 - ₹ 7,848
Hotel Class:4 star — Viva Garden Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Viva Garden Residence is centrally located amid prime location on Sukhumvit road, Bangchak skytrain station (BTS), convention and exhibition centers, and many industrial estates. Viva Garden offers luxurious and exclusive serviced residence perfect for both business travelers and family seeking convenience and comfort of a home-away-from-home. Providing 111 spacious apartments with a choice of studios, one, and two bedrooms, 24 hour front desk and security, CCTV surveillance, daily maid service, a variety of facilities and services, and panoramic view of Chaophraya River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, ACCOR and Expedia so you can book your Viva Garden Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Viva Garden Serviced Residence By Bliston Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing