We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Ranked #33 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,214
    696
    171
    48
    27
See reviews for
297
1,617
283
259
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (462)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012 via mobile

From reception, operator to restaurant and bar.
Should be more professional. Staffs have less service mind.

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Rachel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, Group Director of Sales & Marketing at Hotel Muse Bangkok at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear Rachel N,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that during your visit to Hotel Muse Bangkok, our staff did not show you the level of service in which you deserve. We are currently undergoing various training programs related to service standards. It would be great if you could shed some light on the details so we can have a better understanding on the areas we will need to improve on. We do hope that on your next visit to Hotel Muse Bangkok, our service will be nothing short of perfect for you.

Regards,
Daniel Tannenbaum
Group Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

The hotel has top notch interior and attention to detail. Beautiful hotel. The service and management is at the other end of the spectrum. Check in was inconsistent. 4 different front desk staff telling us different things, : "your room is ready... no it's not... come by in 4 hours when it's ready.. no it's ready.. wait another 15 mins... we want it perfect for you.." Puzzling. We had dinner at their Thai restaurant, Su Tha Ros, and ordered beef but they ran out, then order grouper fish which they ran out, we made do with dishes they didn't run out of (the restaurant was only 20% occupied and it was only 7pm). All in all dinner was not too bad. Decent dishes. We went back to the room for dessert and order creme brulee but guess what? They ran out too... HAHA... oh well...

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Audrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, Group Director of Sales & Marketing at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 2 April 2012
Dear Audrey T,
Thank you for taking the time to provide this constructive feedback for us. I would like to apologise for the experience you had while dining at Su Tha Ros. We pride ourselves on our service and on this occasion, it was not up to our usual standard. I have also looked into the rooms issue and while we endeavor to get our guests into our rooms as quick as possible, even with early arrivals, ahead of our normal check-in time of 14:00 hrs. We hope that you would be able to give us another chance at providing you with the service in which you deserve.
Kind Regards,
Daniel Tannenbaum
Group Director Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

As all know Bangkok has new hotel open almost every month. This is other style of hotel if you wanted to avoid crowded. The location is great with less than 5 mins walk to Central department store in Chid Lom. We stayed ther for three nights, with the Accor group management, there are many people to serve you in the lobby. Since this is a boutique hotel, the lobby isn,t so big compare to other 5 stars hotel, ie: Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons. But the room inside are much newer than the other two that I was mentions. The breakfast serve at the Thai resturant on the 19th floor, which is half buffet style with the choose a a la Carte.This is one of the best hotel with great location for shopping.The only thing that we didn't like was they charged for the laundry bag inside the room, so leave it there.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sel614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

Awesome isnt enough to describe this beautiful hotel. Everything, from top to bottom is pure class! The rooms, the service, the ambience and great restaurants within the hotel! Even though its very stylish and posh you dont get that weird, I dont belong here feeling, you feel welcomed from the second you put your foot outside the hotel door!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tosche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#31 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#17 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,803 reviews
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Property: Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Address: 55/555 Soi Langsuan | Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,502 - ₹ 13,864
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area Langsuan Rd, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Prestigia, Agoda, Ostrovok and ACCOR so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing