We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 19
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/12/21
Expedia.com
US$ 19
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/12/21
Agoda.com
US$ 16
View deal
Hotels.comUS$ 19
Booking.comUS$ 23
FindHotelUS$ 16
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
35
184
160
52
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
184
160
52
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

The only thing that works for this hotel is the location. The staff attitude is ok but they are completely uncoordinated, so much so that someone barged into our room by 'mistake'. The air conditioning took its own sweet time to kick in and the room is just large enough to give you claustrophobia. On the whole not a great end to our trip.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank aximilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

The upside to this hotel is the location, a short walk to Makkasan rail link and Petchaburi BTS. The foyer area is very nice as is the little seating area out the back and the staff are very accommodating. Apart from that there is not a lot more going for it and certainly very little happening in the immediate area. No immediate eateries, bars or street food nearby except for the little cafe attached to the hotel. The standard room I stayed in left a lot to be desired in the way of cleanliness with previous guest food left in my fridge, lipstick on my bed sheet and boogers on the shower tiles (disgusting)! If you needed somewhere close to the rail link for one night and are on a budget ok but otherwise i cannot recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Camjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019

Location is ideal if you spend a night in Bangkok arriving from or departing to airport. The hotel is located close to airport rail link, as well as MRT. Check-in however is complicated if you use smartphone and not bring the booking confirmation on paper. The staff requires me to send them an email with it, so they can print it. Other hotels only ask for booking number or just passport.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Roskarlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

I came to this hotel because of my travel agent but is not worth the money at all. Is fine if you are a backpacker.

The staff is very helpuff but the AM service is not complete, the TV is not working and only is in Thailand language.
The kettle was not cleaned properly, no soap in the bathroom, the second day the buffet was not available just small portion of bf.
All of that are small details that the hotel can avoid.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank federicoz799
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2019

This hotel has all the amenities an average traveller would need( good clean room with all facilities)
The location is excellent with parking at the back. Easy 5 minute walk to MRT.

The Best part of the hotel is the STAFF.
They are very helpful courteous just incredible and the Manager-Ms Athitiya Doungkum pa- is especially very very helpful.She is truly professional in her duties. I had a couple of issues and she resolved them to my entire satisfaction and with a SMILE!

Room tip: Rooms on the side not facing the road are quieter.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nizar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews