We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok
Reserve with OpenTable
Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 12,617 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 150
Cuisines: Japanese, Seafood, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Sukhumvit
Description: The heat is on at Nami, where hot teppanyaki plates become the focus of flame and flavor for a dazzling theatrical display of cuisine creation. • Theatrical, live teppanyaki cooking stations • Imported beefs and fresh seafood • Variety of rare sakes Lunch 11:30 am - 2:30 pm Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Reservations recommended
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The service is amazing with the chef cooking in front of us. We are really had and enjoyable meal. อร่อยมากค่ะอยากแนะนำให้มาทานกัน

Thank Road765003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting us and highly recommending on TripAdvisor. We also would like to thank you for your positive feedback on the restaurant and the staff. Thank you for your trust in us and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,718)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

378 - 382 of 1,721 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful night again at Nami teppanyaki , we loved prepared and cooking in front of us, the quality of food were exceed my expectation. Loved to been Nami

Thank NoppamartP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Noppamart P,

Thank you for taking the time to share us you experience on your current visit at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse with us here on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you liked our food and service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely staffs, friendly and exciting cooked with chefs. Food is very nice. Japanese wakyu beef is always delicious.

Thank rainR119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear rain R,

Welcome to Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our food and service. Thank you for you kind words toward our staff and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Nami teppanyaki in JW marriott Bkk.
The food was very fresh and it was nice to watch it being prepared.Good experienced dining in center of Bangkok. GREAT service. UNFORGETABLE NIGHT.

Thank SirisakT12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Sirisak T,

We are glad to hear that you had an exciting dining experience with us at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse. Thank you for your kind words toward our staff and restaurant. We are also glad you enjoyed our food selection. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcome you back again.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I did not expected too much but had blast. The food was yummy , lovely staff. Fabulous fun with Chef Matthew.

Thank PronpaweeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Pronpawee C,

Thank you for visiting Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse. We are glad that you had a great time dining with us. We will make sure that Chef Matthew receive this wonderful feedback. We also would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor and we hope to welcome you again.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing