We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Booking.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/22
Trip.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Hotels.com$104
Priceline$104
Agoda.com$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
92
8
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
92
8
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff thong lor japanese food hotel located swimming pool shuttle service long stay washer dryer hotel service excellent hotel comfortable stay breakfast buffet onsen sine staycation khun pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2021 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here, all thanks to Mr.BOY for following up on us when we got some troubles at the airport and he managed to hold the driver to wait for us despite being late more than 2hours for the original pick up time. Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank booml131
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thantita Sithpaipong, Other at Staybridge Suites Bangkok Thonglor, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2021

Dear booml131,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Thantita Sithpaipong Ms.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2021 via mobile

เป็นที่พักที่ดี และได้รับการบริการที่ดีมากครับ โดยเฉพาะพนักงาน คุณกิ่ง คุณหนึ่ง และคุณเฟรน ที่น่ารักและอัธยาศัย ดีมากๆ ครับ
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกมีทุกอย่างครับ
ออนเซน เป็นสิ่งน่าประทับใจมาก
(If you find the place for your vacation time, this place is your right answer)

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 197benze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thantita Sithpaipong, Other at Staybridge Suites Bangkok Thonglor, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2021

Dear 197benze,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Thantita Sithpaipong Ms.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2021

I have not traveled extensively in Bangkok but have in many Asian countries. Staybridge was outstanding in every respect. It's 5 star quality with super city views from seemingly everywhere... My standard room exceeded my expectations in every way, great size with a small kitchen area and an awesome bathroom (Walk in shower can fit a small carnival staff)! Price through Expedia was a great value. Breakfast buffet was average but Breakfast Manager was kind and lovely. Buffet seemed underutilized, probably due to long stay nature of rooms. Entire staff, top to bottom must rank Staybridge among Bangkok’s Best! Thank you everyone, be back next year I hope... David

Room tip: Great city views but don't overspend on upgraded rooms, the standard rooms will satisfy 75% or more of the travelers, in my opinion.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidmO515DL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thantita Sithpaipong, Other at Staybridge Suites Bangkok Thonglor, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Dear davidmO515DL,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Thantita Sithpaipong Ms.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2021 via mobile

Really appreciate!! Staybridge room is very beautiful. For the service is good. The staff especially khun Ging are very attentive and nice. For breakfast there is a huge variety with Thai, Japanese and American styles. But it's quite sad due to I didn't have a chance to use onsen cause it's full.Surely I will come back to staycation at this place again.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dreamizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thantita Sithpaipong, Other at Staybridge Suites Bangkok Thonglor, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Dear Dreamizz,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Thantita Sithpaipong Ms.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2021 via mobile

This stay is very comfy and get the best experience from this hotel. Thanks for the womderful service from their, Danny Kwan Proud Pyn and Tong. Good staff. Beautiful sky pool , nice Onsen. I will come back soon.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 435kam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thantita Sithpaipong, Other at Staybridge Suites Bangkok Thonglor, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear 435kam,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Thantita Sithpaipong Ms.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews