We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₹5,722
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
Priceline
Agoda.com
₹3,966
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
87
107
29
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
107
29
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street food serviced apartment optional breakfast softer bed phrom pong bts station em quartier busy sukhumvit separate shower stayed here for nights massage shops rooms are big bit dated location is excellent would highly recommend this hotel rain shower central bangkok soi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2010

WOW, where do I start? The hotel was better than described and the staff could not have been better, The special rate was a bargain (although the 3% credit card charge is a bit steep) and I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The street food was great and did not miss having a hotel restaurant, for those who want western food there are great eateries within 100 metres. If you stay here dont ever miss the pool deck on level 8, Stunning BKK views at night and a cool retreat by day. Do yourself a favour and stay there (but dont spread the word or the prices will invariably go up) Handy to Skytrain and cabs are cheap as chips (give the tuk tuk s a wide berth)....Bon Voyage

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterGill1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2010

I just submitted a very positive review about The Legacy and now I need to write a less positive one about Bless Residence on Sukhumvit 33 which I tried out a week earlier. As only one review is available this might help you to make decision.

After seeing the web site, pictures and pricing it seemed very good it was not good enough.

Good; The staff was very nice and kind. The location is great as its very close the sky train, many very nice restaurants and shopping. The bed was fine. The internet worked well. (Bless is located in an “upscale” pick up - girlie bar street - but those activities are kept at a fairly low profile in comparison with other main drags in BKK; so I think this not so much of a problem if you are not in to this and/or traveling with a family.)

Not so great; A sparsely and cheaply furnitured room which was large but not very functional. The hot water was not working well and provided by a small electric heater unit resulting in irregular temperatures. Worse, it was not clean and I found hairs in the bath tub, and the bath math was really NOT clean. Then, when paying you need to pay the vendors card fees of 3% when paying with Visa or MC and 5% with AMEX. This is not acceptable even if its displayed clearly at the reception. I prepaid a reservation so did not know this beforehand. All in all it looks much better then it really is; it never lives up to what’s promised on the web site which is good 4* accommodation; its really only 3*. The location very close to the Emporium is great, but for the same price or less you get a much better deal elsewhere.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ericSGN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2024
Google Translation

Room tip: L'hotel ne correspond pas aux photos, ni commentaires. à éviter.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews