We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Trip.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/22
Priceline$77
Hotels.com$65
Travelocity$65
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
83
107
29
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
107
29
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street food optional breakfast em quartier busy sukhumvit phrom phong bts station separate shower stayed here for nights rooms are big bit dated emporium soi suite sukhimvit parlor agoda fixtures alley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2010

WOW, where do I start? The hotel was better than described and the staff could not have been better, The special rate was a bargain (although the 3% credit card charge is a bit steep) and I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The street food was great and did not miss having a hotel restaurant, for those who want western food there are great eateries within 100 metres. If you stay here dont ever miss the pool deck on level 8, Stunning BKK views at night and a cool retreat by day. Do yourself a favour and stay there (but dont spread the word or the prices will invariably go up) Handy to Skytrain and cabs are cheap as chips (give the tuk tuk s a wide berth)....Bon Voyage

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterGill1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 October 2010

I just submitted a very positive review about The Legacy and now I need to write a less positive one about Bless Residence on Sukhumvit 33 which I tried out a week earlier. As only one review is available this might help you to make decision.

After seeing the web site, pictures and pricing it seemed very good it was not good enough.

Good; The staff was very nice and kind. The location is great as its very close the sky train, many very nice restaurants and shopping. The bed was fine. The internet worked well. (Bless is located in an “upscale” pick up - girlie bar street - but those activities are kept at a fairly low profile in comparison with other main drags in BKK; so I think this not so much of a problem if you are not in to this and/or traveling with a family.)

Not so great; A sparsely and cheaply furnitured room which was large but not very functional. The hot water was not working well and provided by a small electric heater unit resulting in irregular temperatures. Worse, it was not clean and I found hairs in the bath tub, and the bath math was really NOT clean. Then, when paying you need to pay the vendors card fees of 3% when paying with Visa or MC and 5% with AMEX. This is not acceptable even if its displayed clearly at the reception. I prepaid a reservation so did not know this beforehand. All in all it looks much better then it really is; it never lives up to what’s promised on the web site which is good 4* accommodation; its really only 3*. The location very close to the Emporium is great, but for the same price or less you get a much better deal elsewhere.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ericSGN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 May 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: 周辺は渋滞にまきこまれます(まあ、バンコクはどこもそうですが)
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews