We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$357
View deal
Priceline
$349
View deal
Trip.com
$346
View deal
Official Site$349
Destinia.com$511
eDreams$357
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,663)
Filter reviews
3,663 results
Traveller rating
2,885
540
136
50
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,885
540
136
50
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sra bua kids club cabana room paragon mall garden wing central world the executive lounge premier room luxury hotel beautiful hotel mini bar love this hotel welcome drink bts station galati siam shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 3,663 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2022 via mobile

Really good take care from reception , K.Pond. And so impress in massage session with K.Au. Very clean spa. Highly recommended for relaxing. A peaceful place in the middle of the city. I will come back again for sure.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank artzp2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard Schestak, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for visiting Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok and for taking the time to share your memorable experiences on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed your treatment at Kempinski The Spa along with its luxury surroundings, décor, amenities – and most of all – the service of our charming colleagues.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to our urban oasis in the near future.

With best wishes,

Richard Schestak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2022 via mobile

5 star service, excellent staff, clean hotel, great rooms. We stayed for 2 nights during the New Year and we will return because we were do impressed. Highly recommend for its elegant service and fantastic food. The breakfast is superb. My husband had an amazing massage at the hotel spa. This was my second visit and the staff recognized me snd treated me in a very friendly and professional manner. We will be back!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ModernLoveVilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard Schestak, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us for the second time at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok and for taking to time to share your pleasant experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that your stay at our urban oasis was memorable and enchanting. Your kind comments have been shared with my entire team, especially with our colleagues at Kempinski The Spa and the breakfast venues.


I look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully near future.

With kindest regards,

Richard Schestak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Always feel comfortable and appreciated with their service especially their know-how of therapist. I would recommend you guys to visit once when arriving in Thailand eventually you will meet the real Thai massage.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank akkaradanais
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard Schestak, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for visiting Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok and for taking the time to share your memorable experiences on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed your treatment at Kempinski The Spa, along with its luxury surroundings, décor, amenities – and most of all – the service of your charming and competent therapist.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Personal Regards,

Richard Schestak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

60 minutes for aroma therapy massage is too short for me. The therapist here helped me recover from a shoulder pain. I felt relax after massage. Another thing is a parking lot here is very big and easy to find a parking.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank pattram2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard Schestak, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for visiting Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok and for taking the time to share your memorable experiences on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed your treatment at Kempinski The Spa along with its luxury surroundings, décor, amenities – and most of all – the service of our charming colleagues.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kindest regards,

Richard Schestak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

Great Spa in the heart of Bkk. Excellent therapists I love every time using Spa service here!
The place is easily to access as the location’s at Siam Square. Even it’s in the busy area, but the hotel is quite private as well the Spa. I would recommend everyone to try!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jang_january
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard Schestak, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022


Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for visiting Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok and for taking the time to share your memorable experiences on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed your treatment at Kempinski The Spa along with its luxury surroundings, décor, amenities – and most of all – the service of our charming colleagues.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kindest regards,

Richard Schestak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews