We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”
Review of Red Sky

Red Sky
Ranked #38 of 11,964 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: US$ 63 - US$ 127
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Siam
Description: It's the perfect location to celebrate life's happy moment. Fifty-five storeys above the bustle of central Bangkok. It's the one of the city's top dining destinations, serve up jaw-dropping panoramic vistas, an inspired menu, and a remarkable well-balance wine list. So what better place than Red Sky to impress an out-of-town guest, celebrate the closure of a business deal, or even pop the question? With its spectacular setting, outstanding food, and jazzy music it is the perfect formula for a great night out. Happy hour at the bar is daily from 4PM-6PM.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice and beautiful place. Abhishek very good service for us. Thanks.............................. will recommend friend come over

Thank Vogue-by J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your evening with us and the service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,465)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 1,466 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Abhishek very good services for us.
Environment very beautiful..................
Will recommend friend come over here.

Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The food and service are top level here. Nattanant, Abhi and their team are super friendly and make you feel comfortable here. And the rooftop view is amazing. Definitely one of the best of Bangkok!

Thank Chloe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our delicious French cuisine, the service and the amazing view from the 55th floor overlooking the city.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything’s absolutely great; the View, Food and Service. We got special offer for my girlfriend’s birthday from Mr. Joe and very nice service from Mr.Nattanant (Golf).

Thank อรรถวัส จ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky for this special occasion
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your evening with us, the food, the service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Recommend to visit here. You will get a very nice service from Miss Anjana. And amazing food with bangkok’s night view.

Thank Aksaraphak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky for this special day.
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your dinner, the quality of the food, the service and the fantastic view overlooking the city.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Sky also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Red Sky? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing