We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
₹4,248
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
86
270
228
108
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
270
228
108
188
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 880 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2012

The best thing about this hotel was its close proximity to the airport and the free airport pick-up and drop-off.We were kept awake all night by a karaoke singer wailing away untiol 4am. The room was OK although the pillows were a bit lumpy. It was clean enough and the pool looked pretty good but we weren't there long enough to enjoy it.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Merrijiggers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2012 via mobile

The hotel is less than 10 min from airport so used it for our one night stay coming back fr Cambodia before catching a flight to US. This is what this hotel caters to. Their shuttle picks you up and takes you to airport leaving every 30 minutes. Their pick up site is just after you turn right out of baggage claim send kiosk on the right. They don't never answered my 20 emails although they did get them bc had a sign at pick up with my name. They have a nice pool too but otherwise the neighbor hood doesn't have anything except a loud disco next door which does keep you up unfortunately.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelerSantaCruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We stayed here for a transit as a part of our onward journey to Koh samui.. The hotel offered free airport transfer and we were very impressed to find the representative waiting for us at airport at 1AM. Within few minutes the transfer van arrived and it took about 15 min to reach the hotel from airport. Check in was quick and rooms were spacious well ventillated and clean. Complementry breakfast in morning was nothing special to boast about. As we had our flight next morning we decided to explore Bangkok and the staff at reception helped us by arranging a taxi to nearest air rail link costing 50 bhat.. We tried some sea food at night which were good but a bit expensive. Airport transfer in the morning was also on time. All in all it is a good transit hotel and in a quite place with excellent value for money.Only drawback is there is no place neareby to explore. highly recomended for transit stay.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashu802005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2012

We stayed here for one night before an early flight out of Bangkok the next morning. Although hard to find, at first glance the hotel and room seemed ok. The room was clean and spacious.

However, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and you could feel all the springs through the mattress. Also there is a bar next door which played loud music for what seemed like most of the night (especially when you are getting up at 4.30am).

The staff were friendly enough but a few weird things: when we arrived they said we had been upgraded to a better room, but with two single beds rather than the double that we had booked. They then seemed a bit miffed when we declined the upgrade. There was also a fire alarm shortly after we checked in, we were not sure if it was an alarm or not but eventually went downstairs where the staff said not to worry about it, considering we were on the first floor and all the other people around us were also wondering what to do, it would have been nice if they had popped up to tell everyone that it was ok.

Be prepared for random noises thorough the night, it isn't very soundproof, and also for the porter to hang around until you tip him, (after carrying your bags up one small flight of stairs).

We did appreciate the free shuttle to the airport, and it is probably the cheapest hotel by the airport so if you need somewhere around there it is ok. We would probably stay somewhere in town next time and just get up early for the taxi.

Date of stay: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KathrynL1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2012

hotel is ok. close to the airport but nothing else. would only stay there if you need to stay overnight between flights.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank uri123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews