We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 51
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 29
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Agoda.com
US$ 57
US$ 27
View Deal
SAVE US$ 30
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.comUS$ 29
Trip.comUS$ 30
StayForLongUS$ 57
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
475
452
109
32
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
475
452
109
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asok bts great location terminal mall no window light sleeper hotel entrance deluxe room walking distance central location taxi driver street food sukhumvit train shopping terminal21 pui
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

This was home base during my 3 week stay in Thailand. Great restaurant with a breakfast buffet just 200baht. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Close to Terminal 21, BMT and MRT. I'll be back!

Date of stay: March 2017
3  Thank tommurrayrealestate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The hotel is conveniently located between the intersection of Asok station and Sukhumvit station in the city area. The Terminal 21 Mall is near the hotel (besides Asok station) while the EmQuartier Mall (at Phrom Phong) is just one station down. Do note however that it could be quite noisy at night as the hotel is near the bars and pubs. All in all an excellent choice for a short stay in Bangkok while visiting the places of interest.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank darrenlee0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

I have been staying here since 1999. The staff always remember me even if I have not been back for a year or more. There is no more central hotel, as it is at the intersection of MRT and the Skytrain. You can get to the hotel completely by train - airport link and MRT - can save you hours in the traffic.
There are some superb restaurants in Terminal 21 opposite, and you can get to Terminal 21 via the underground never having to cross the street.
It is also close to my favourite upmarket fusion restaurant "The Long Table" -- DONT MISS IT - A REAL EXPERIENCE.
It is a small hotel and the rooms are modest, but mine have always been clean, neat and well maintained. The maid service is efficient and helpful.
My only comment is that I preferred the hotel before renovation when
* Breakfast was included
* Reception was on the ground floor.
* There was no outdoor section for smokers. You must enter the hotel via the smokers
But these are business decisions with which I cannot argue (I only have coffee for breakfast anyway).

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dr Wilbur H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Book the room through Agoda with special price. The hotel located at central of Bangkok, right beside at the BTS Ashok and MRT Sukhumvit. Next to the Terminl 21 shopping mall.
The staffs are friendly, the room cleaned everyday and they do change the towel everyday. But the shower heater was not fuction very well, suddenly hot suddenly cold.
The hotel still looks new, we got the room got spacious. However, the bathroom cannot no lock, only sliding door, the shower room was build with tempered glass, can see through from the bedroom, you need to put down the blinder. Suitable for couple but not for people who need a lot privacy.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank janeK8649UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Thumbs Up to the hotel for its great location, the room has a strong shower and great service by all the hotel staff. Send email 2-3 months early to make the reservation booking and was replied within 1-2 days

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank CowMooMooCow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews