We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 52
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 52
US$ 26
View Deal
SAVE US$ 26
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Hotels.com
US$ 29
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$ 52
Trip.comUS$ 27
Expedia.comUS$ 29
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
475
452
109
32
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
475
452
109
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asok bts great location terminal mall no window light sleeper hotel entrance deluxe room walking distance central location taxi driver street food sukhumvit train shopping terminal21 pui
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2016

This is a very nice hotel with excellent staff and very clean. I stayed in a Superior room for 4 nights which cost around $75 per night inclusive of breakfast, taxes and service charges.
I thought it good value for money especially as it was right next to the Sky Train which is one of the best ways to get around Bangkok. There was also a Motor Bike Taxi stand right outside the door which is an even more convenient and cheap way to travel through the busy traffic.
The Restaurant is excellent, both for breakfast and even more so for dinner, the menu is extensive and imaginative. The service, first class.
Overall I was very satisfied with my stay and would definitely choose this hotel again on a future visit.

Room tip: As far as I know all rooms are good.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

As Usual ,Great Stay ,Reception Very Helpful Great English Communication,Nothing is a Problem to them Eager to Help ,Restaurant Excellent Food ,Very well Presented and Tasty Delicious ,This is a Must Stay Boutique Hotel ,Great Job see you Soon

Room tip: My Room had Balcony ,Great View of Hussle and Bussle of City Life ,
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Robert499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

I had the pleasure of staying at the Sukhumvit Suites for 3 nights earlier this week.

The Sukhumvit Suites offer a comfortable, clean, modern, bedroom and suites (I checked both the deluxe room and bedroom suite and opted for the suite because it was reasonably priced) with all
amenities including free wi fi and access to an iPad and computer. The only improvement would be to have a wider selection of English speaking channels!

I booked in after a dreadful night at the Continent Hotel, a 5* "Boutique" hotel where I was given a dirty room with soiled bed sheets (read my review!)

The breakfast at the hotel restaurant downstairs is good with offers a good selection with freshly cooked eggs to order.
The hotels complementary 100 bhats towards a drink at the bar is a also a nice touch.

The customer service given by the receptionists and the Manager was excellent. They were all very friendly, helpful, informative, and assisted me with making phone calls to check in for flights etc. Nothing was too much trouble!

The restaurant and domestic staff were equally efficient and friendly.

The location of the hotel is brilliant with the subway and sky train minutes away. And good shopping malls and an in-store supermarket which has a great selection of fresh produce......

I had a great stay and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

I will be back!

Dee

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
5  Thank Honest16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

Modern design with some unique custom touches to add to the ambience.

The highlight is the restaurant/bar with great food! Homemade pasta, roasted "melt-in-your-mouth"meats, great desserts and wonderful cocktails and drinks!

For those looking for a break from the Thai flavors, this is a must try right at the heart of bkk.

The prices are correct and it is good value for money!

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Samih A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for two nights.Although it was a challenge for the driver to find this hotel but it was worth the wait.Staff greeted us warmly and the check in was also pretty smooth.Big rooms with small but perfect bathrooms.This is a guest friendly hotel.Location is a huge plus for this hotel.The bed was a bit uncomfortable to sleep though,that was the only negative thing i experienced in this hotel if any.Apart from that everything was perfect.A great find.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank DeepaVansil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews