We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 112
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 112
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$ 107
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/12/21
Booking.comUS$ 112
Hotels.comUS$ 112
Prestigia.comUS$ 114
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveller rating
614
204
52
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
614
204
52
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa market bts station living room balconies train gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 889 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

We would like to thank Busaba for her helpfullness during our stay in Dusit recently. Everything was wonderful. The room was big at 77 square meter. The room has that luxurious feel. Two tvs, two terraces and a shower room and a bathtub. Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, attentive staff and a designated smoking area. Short distance to the train station. We took the train from the airport as we did not like to be stuck in traffic.
It took an hour. The BST train was fine. Aircon worked.

We highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Bangkok. We love our stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Travellingisagift
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept my apology for the late reply. Thank you very much for your kind feedback and compliment which to be shared with our team members specially Khun Busaba.

Kindly be informed that the hotel will be soon under soft renovation, the hotel lobby, restaurant and room facilities will be upgraded.

Wish to welcome you back again in the near future.

With warmest regards,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

This is an all suite hotel. Comfortable but a much smaller hotel than the usual Dusit Hotels with only one restaurant in the establishment.. The suite is however very comfortable and spacious, and the staff friendly. The shopping mall Siam Paragon is one stop away from the BTS Skytrain from Dusit Hotel. The walk to the train station from the hotel is like a block aa hotel is like a

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank Marie Lourdes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear Ms. Lourdes,

Thank you for staying with us and shared your valuable feedback. I am very pleased to learn that you had a pleasant experience staying at our hotel. Comparing to Dusit Thani Bangkok, this property is much smaller, however, we aim to make our guests feel "home away from home". I will share your feedback with our team members to maintain good services.

The hotel also soon be upgraded by having a soft renovation of the lobby, restaurant and room facilities.

I hope to be of service again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

1. Not clean
2. Interiors is a bit old and need to be refurbished.
3. I booked a premium room with 2 beds. They prepared a King bed room for us. Then we insisted a 2-bed room and they finally managed us to a 5-F room and I suspected that it’s not a “ready” room for serving customers... and not “premium” at all...
4. Room WiFi is not working.
5. Not much choices of F&B outlets

One good thing is the Thai massage @ 2/F.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear Ms. Charlotte,

Thank you for staying with us and gave your valuable time to share the feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the room assignment etc. Be rest assured that all points stated in your comment will be brought to our team to improve.

Pls note that the hotel will be under soft renovation soon, this will include hotel lobby, rooms and restaurant (interior and menu improvement).

We hope to receive the opportunity to welcome you again.

Sincerely yours,
Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

I stayed in Dusit suite 4days. My family was very surprised pool and gim and breakfast.
All staff especially reception staff was very kind and took care of our all of journeys.
Thank you Mr. Mana. I really appreciate your kindness.

Room tip: Best room , facilities, restaurant
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yuji19690301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Dear Yuji19690301,

Thank you for staying with us. Your kind rating and comments are very much appreciated. I will share your feedback with Mr. Mana and the team to maintain his good services.

We wish to welcome you and your family back soon.

With warmest regards,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

We have been staying over at this hotel for several occasions. Always a pleasant stay simply because all the staffs are very helpful, there’s a balcony in the room and it’s overlooking the pond across. I can say more of good things about this place other than you have to experience it yourself the next time you’re in Bangkok. Enjoy your stay!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank rezasetiawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear Mr. Rezasetiawan,

Thank you for staying with us. Your kind rating and comments are highly appreciated. I will share your feedback with the team to maintain a good standard of service.

Please be informed that the hotel will be under an improvement plan soon, rooms and Dusit Gourmet will be upgraded. We hope to be of your service again in the near future.

With warmest regards,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews