We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Priceline
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Hotels.com$50
Travelocity$50
getaroom.com$53
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
46
23
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
23
6
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Food very good taste and convenient.

If you found best hotel. You select holidays inn you won't be disappointed i confirm good service good support and room very clean.

I give honest reviews. Not over review Thanks

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank freemzp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

This hotel is pretty new. Very clean and staff were very friendly. We arrived early in the morning and the staff were kind enough to let us check in early. Their breakfast buffet had a great variety of items. Staff kept buffet area stocked through out breakfast time. Will definitely come back!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FoodLoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParichartL007, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Dear FoodLoco,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed every aspect of your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai, your generous feedback is truly appreciated and will be shared with the rest of our team. We continuously strive to provide exceptional customer service.

We look forward for the opportunity to make your next visit to our hotel another pleasant one.


Warmest wishes from the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020

Easy for check in . Room is clean. Reception staffs are very nice. There are variety facility in the hotel including cafe and nice restaurant wuth international foodI will come back and also recomment to friends.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FellowTraveler442669
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParichartL007, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear FellowTraveler442669,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BANGKOK SOI SOONVIJAI.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.


Sincerely,
Parichart L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

I stayed their for a couple days for medical reasons it is only few steps from bangkok hospital, the rooms were very cozy and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful all the time especially mai, asma and Dave. Only the breakfast need to be more variety it was very limited choices, other than that it was very nice hotel sure I highly recommend it

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fatema-bh89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

We have stayed at this particular HIE several times. It is our go to overnight hotel coming into Bangkok. It is clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast has always been good with plenty of fresh fruit.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank geraldcU4690VR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParichartL10, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Dear geraldcU4690VR,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we are appreciated your compliments regarding the helpful & friendly of our staffs and breakfast. Please rest assured that your positive feedback will be shared with the team.


We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.


Best wishes,
Parichart L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews