We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Marriott Hotels
$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$172
Travelocity$172
Priceline$172
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,428)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveller rating
1,006
346
52
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,006
346
52
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe washer and dryer bedroom apartment fully equipped kitchen home away from home business district room service pool bar excellent hotel comfortable stay lumpini park bts station ae gym taxi appliances pla
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2019

We really enjoyed the Sathorn Vista. The apartment was beautiful and had everything we needed. It was very clean and well maintained. The facilities were great, the pool was clean and beautiful. The gym was great & well stocked with towels, water, wipes, etc. Although we didn't have young children, we noticed the play room for kids which looked great.

Room tip: 2 room apartment was ideal with 2 bathrooms and great views across Bangkok
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maggieh221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Friendly staff and always happy to help, but attention to detail & cleanliness could be better for sure! This is not the Marriott standard I had in mind, hope my next Marriott stay is better!

the room is decent size and okay location.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank NT17430
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlexanderSchoell, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2019

Dear NT17430,

We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided on this website.

Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well.

Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with our team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations.

As a valued guest, thank you for choosing us to accommodate you during your travels.

We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Bangkok!

Sincerely

Alex Schoell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

We stayed for 3 nights and had a two bedroom apartement with an awesome view from the 10th floor. Everything was perfect, i would recommend this hotel to anyone . The nearest subway station is about a 10-12 minutes walk .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank thierrydrouin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

Our 3 bedroom suite on 21st floor was spacious, well equipped and had views overlooking the looking the city. This provided great accommodation for a few days stay in Bangkok. On the downside the traffic is noisy at night but with ear plugs this didn’t bother too much. Reasonable selection at Breakfast but could do with a little more choice of fruit. Would stay here again if I was in Bangkok

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Grant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

The stay and ambience was good. The staff were courteous and welcoming. The food was good. I had reached early morning and since rooms were not available the hotel staff made arrangements for freshening up in the gym shower.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank CaptSachin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews