We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,827)
Filter reviews
1,827 results
Traveller rating
959
645
149
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
959
645
149
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine grand suite central world erawan shrine pots and pans living room siam paragon big c breakfast room centre point swimming pool walking distance full kitchen bts station free upgrade high floor small kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,827 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

When in Bangkok we always stay at 5 his hotel. Everything was 5 star. From beautiful suite, the staff and the facilities. Everything was absolutely amazing. Hotel is located close to Siam Paragon and Centre Point shopping Malls. Thank you for an amazing holiday.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank LuIand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANONK6, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Luland,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with fellow travelers on TripAdvisor.

We are so pleased to read that you had a wonderful time with us with a memorable experiences from our team member including the room, facilities and hotel location. Do checkout our Facebook and our hotel website for promos that you might be interested in.

We wish you a great ongoing stay with us and do reach us if we can be of any further assistance.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Location wise it is very near to BTS station and short walk to shopping area. The room is very big and comes with living hall and kitchen as well. Bed is a bit hard for my liking but still acceptable. Bathroom size is spacious and functional. Overall, very good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sxght
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANONK6, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with fellow travelers on TripAdvisor.

It was a joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how you found your stay to be value for money. I couldn't agree with you more, our rooms are big and well equipped with kitchen. Moreover, our hotel location is indeed very closed to BTS sky train station and many famous shopping malls.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable stay.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

stayed here for three nights on our way to Phuket. we booked two double bed rooms. The property has more of a furnished apartment feel than a normal hotel.

the rooms were spacious, clean and bright. they also had a functional kitchenette!

the elevators and the general areas of the hotel were very good. it has an underground car park, which was an excellent thing since I had friends coming to visit us at the hotel!

A big plus for this hotel, is its location, and of course its friendly and helpful staff!

we had Dinner and breakfast at Mesamis cafe, which was a very good choice!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdul Qader J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANONK6, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Dear Abdul Qader J,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with fellow travelers on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted you found Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri to be just the perfect place in the city and especially enjoyed our functional and clean room, the convenient location of our hotel as well as the service from our team members you encountered throughout your time here.

As a returning guest, we urge you to apply our GCP member and book room through our website which you can take advantage of great promotions discount by becoming a member of our loyalty program.

The most rewarding feeling is having our guests wanting to return after they have had a memorable experience with us. We are looking forward of having the pleasure once again on your next visit to Bangkok.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We loved staying here. All staff very helpful. Well priced. Good location near big shopping centre which has a food court on Level 4 - this means that kids and adults can easily find what they want to eat and everyone happy. Very close to train too. Room had plenty space - fitting four of us (kids 12 and 7) in easily. The pool and spa area were much better than expected for a city centre hotel - great size and design with lovely lounge chairs all round. Would really recommend this to a family for a city centre hotel in a busy city.

Room Tip: Go high for good views!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANONK6, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Dear Diana H,

We are absolutely delighted to be your preferred Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri and recommended to family travelers.

It was a joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how you found your stay to be value for money. I couldn't agree with you more, our location is indeed closed to shopping and BTS sky train station which makes you convenient to travel around the city.

Thanking for your kind words to all our staffs who made your stay perfectly. I will spread your compliment to them and I sure that they will be grateful to received your feedback.

We are very proud to be your "home" in Bangkok and we certainly would love to welcome you back to the Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

The hotel location is good. Near to shopping mall, and walking distance to the BTS. The room is big and spacious. Ideal for long stay, as it comes with a kitchenette complete with a large fridge, washing machine (with powder), microwave oven, washing sink, cooking stove. In addition, the snacks provided in the room is free! However, the room furnishing is a bit dated. What I did not like was that there was a lot of mirrored surfaces especially one facing the bed.

There's a vending machine at the lobby that you can purchase tokens and buy food / drinks, quite cheaply. Breakfast was only so-so. The normal stuff, and wasn't too impressive.

I found the check-in and check-out service a bit slow too.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wenglairene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANONK6, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Dear Wenglairene,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri and providing your honest feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to know that we have made your stay comfortably. We appreciate your kind comment throughout the convenient location, hotel & room facilities, as well as, room space. Indeed, every room type are well equipped of kitchen and washing machine.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such inconvenience from occurring in the future especially speed of check-in & out.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Bangkok.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews