We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,830)
Filter reviews
1,830 results
Traveller rating
151
481
659
287
252
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
481
659
287
252
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1,106 - 1,111 of 1,830 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2011

This hotel is very valued for money

The location of the hotel is the most convenience, very next to Bangkok Airport Rail Link station. The room is very clean and comfort, staff is very attentive and helpful. Daily buffet breakfast is delicious.
Fortunately, We did not face any problem from present flood situation as hotel is located in inner Bangkok Area, also building itself is constructed higher than normal road almost 1.5 meters.

This hotel will always be our choice for Bangkok!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Kiattisak Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

I have been to Thailand land many times and I have used this hotel as a layover when traveling on to other Thai locations or when returning back to work. While I wouldn't use this hotel for an extended stay, it does serve my needs as an overnight stay. Only staying for a short while, I usually get a cheap room which is, accordingly, small in size but is nice. If you're planning on an extended stay, you should consider elsewhere as both the Airport Link (train) and the regular train runs right in front of the hotel on a VERY REGULAR basis, which is not a knock on the hotel itself but something you should consider when booking your Bangkok hotel. They have a breakfast that costs 140 Thai Baht (about $4.50 US) that has both Thai and Western styles of foods. If you have any need for anything small, there is a Family Mart convience store right across the street as well as a massage parlor and an internet room. Overall, I'd say this hotel serves its' purpose if you're only planning a short stay in Bangkok.

Room Tip: Aside from paying for a really nice room, there is no way to choose a good room here. The hotel is surrounded by ambient noses and theres just no escaping that.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Errollp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

Stayed at the Nasa for two book in's firstly for a week, then for a few days later in the trip before flying home.. The Hotel is a little out of the hub of tourist life in Bangkok, but very handily situated on the Sky line for Airport use. The rooms were on the small side, but comfortable enough with the amenties of most Hotels, and as was rarely there was not a major factor. Staff were friendly and helpful, though on first stay they were trying to say we had booked a day short when our booking was a special offer with a day free, this was easily rectified when producing the paperwork, but why they could not check it on their paperwork (same same) I am not sure why. Only used the Restaurant twice at the Hotel, and found it to be only of an average standard. Someone mentioned on a review earlier that there was only a Family Mart nearby, which is only part truthful, as if you went walking there was plenty of street vendors with great food and a 15/20 minute walk found you at a large shopping mall with just about everything. As mentioned nothing fancy, but adequate for our needs and likely to use again

Room Tip: Executive Rooms and up
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kirbycarlisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

We only had one night at Nasa Vegas Hotel, but that was also enough.

The receptions tries to be very helpful, but ones you have a complaint nobody can help you. The rooms were not that big and could have used a more thorough cleaning. The staff in the restaurant was not that helpfully and service minded and the tables were filthy. Yet the food (breakfast buffet) was fine.

We had a problem with our booking, and if the problem was due to our agency our the hotel staff, we don't know. But we was asked to pay for the room twice which we refused. This complication took 60 minutes, and still we weren't told what went wrong.

But if you need a hotel close to the airport and 50 meters from the train (skyline) then it is fair choice.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HenrikJ628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

Very small rooms so only suitable for a one night.

NOt located near any late night shops or food courts.

This is out of town however, is near the Ramkhamheang Train station.

Getting across the road is very, very difficult so be careful of both cars and trains as it is on a crossing.

Electricity pylons towers/station surround and enclose the hotel so could be a possible health hazard in my opinion.
Restaurant is usally empty probably reflecting the prices they charge but the food was adeqaute for me to fill a hole.

Room Tip: Choose a room without an electricity pylon view. But that may be difficult!.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vegetarian4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews