We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
My brightest period of an year

Adventure pulse is not just a company which organize treks it's an inspiration in its own. Every... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
kharanshu02
via mobile
Chadar Trek experience- v professional and no hidden costs. Finally found a genuine and passionate company

Adventure Pulse gives you a personalised experience and everything is like what it has said in... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Fearless42782914008
via mobile
Read all 326 reviews
  
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
321
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
321
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great lakes high altitude chadar trek trek leader markha valley everest base camp tents and sleeping bags these guys detailed briefing pre trek fun filled utmost care energy levels team members support staff expert guidance entire journey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

One dream , one team!
The guidance, support and encouragement I found only with this group as they are trekkers and not only organisers ,
The way they take care of you and guide you with no pretence only encouragement and positivity.The chances of summiting a mountain is the highest ! I love the company and handling of every situation. Sauraj is a gem of a human being and a very rare warm hearted person just like a Kohinoor diamond. As our group had two Everest summiteers . The knowledge we gained is unforgettable.I didn’t face any hitches and blindfolded I can recommend Adventure pulse ! I will never ever Trek with any other group except them. Cheers adventure pulse . Keep going ! You are etched in my heart forever!!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank smithareddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
samirnicholas, Manager at Adventure-Pulse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2020

Dear Smitha,

Thank you so very much for this fabulous review. I'm so glad our paths crossed on so many adventures in the mountains. We have come to regard you as an extension of the Adventure Pulse family in this regard. With the number of treks you have done with us, I have a feeling that half the testimonials we have received are from you. I do hope reading this review will encourage several other aspiring mountain climbers to reach out to us and undertake their next great adventure. Looking forward to seeing you on Aconcagua

Warm Regards,



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018

I did the Goecha La trek in Sikkim with Adventure Pulse and it was a fantastic experience. The team at Adventure Pulse managed this trek very well with the support of a local crew. Our trek leader, Umang, guided us throughout the trek and made sure we were safe and comfortable. Our tents, food and other arrangements were very well-organised and met our expectations. I joined this trek as a solo female traveller from Delhi and I would highly recommend solo travellers to consider Adventure Pulse for their next trek as they have a good mix of fun-loving and adventurous folks as clients travelling with them.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank sun-kissed_musings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
samirnicholas, Manager at Adventure-Pulse, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2020

Thank you so very much for the lovely review and the words of appreciation especially for Umang. I'm so very glad, we have had the pleasure of your company on many more treks. This trek certainly marked the beginning of a fantastic association. I eagerly look forward to you have many more adventures with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Trekking with Adventure Pulse is like going on an adventure with friends without having to deal with all the logistics of the trip. The Expedition leaders and guides here are very professional but they are also friendly and fun. It's obvious that the team (Umang , Samir and Sauraj) loves outdoors and they did everything possible to make our night trek to Katraj to Sinhagad Trail a fantastic and safe experience. Having done many day treks with them in and around Pune, looking forward to trek with them in Himalayas soon. I will recommend Adventure Pulse to all those who are looking for outdoor adventure and trekking in Himalayas. " - Chitra Mishra

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Chitra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
samirnicholas, Manager at Adventure-Pulse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2020

Hey Chitra,

I'm so very glad you joined us for the Katraj to Sinhgadh night trek. I know this is often a very daunting experience, especially as you end up walking the entire night. Having said that, you were absolutely brilliant. I'm so very glad you joined us and really appreciate the recommendation. Eagerly looking forward to our next adventure together.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

I had a great time with Adventure Pulse. We were trekking/climbing in the Ladakh region in Kashmir with summit of Mt. Stok Kangri as our goal. The team was extremely helpful and food in particular, was to die for. Mr. Thundhuk was cooking us gourmet meals at 5000 m. Mr. Samir Patham and the support team made the trek very memorable, and I look forward to trekking with them again. I definitely recommend Adventure Pulse as the trekking group you should opt for, without a doubt.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 94advaithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
samirnicholas, Manager at Adventure-Pulse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Dear Advaith,

I know this has taken some time coming, but I thought I'd drop you a note and thank you for your incredible review. It was such a pleasure climbing with you and I'm so very glad we could reach the summit together. Was such an incredible experience. I eagerly look forward to you joining us for many more adventures and wish you the very best for the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

First time with adventure-pulse, and, had a really good experience in the mountainous region of Leh-Ladakh, India. The adventure was to climb Stok Kangri, the highest peak in Zanskar valley that goes up to 6,153meters. The experienced Samir Pathan, summiteer of the majestic Mount Everest, his team of supporters, and other amazing group of people who joined the team made my entire journey enjoyable, and memorable. The trek/climb was reasonably well organised, delicious food both at the hotel, and also on the trek. I can say, I did put on maybe couple of kilos where I expected it to lose few more after the climb.

Just one suggestion: whilst on the trek, I preferred to have a milk/masala tea/chai esp in the mornings :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank bbalbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
samirnicholas, Owner at Adventure-Pulse, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Balbeer,

Thank you for taking time out and sharing your experience. Truly appreciate the words of encouragement and support especially for the staff and team. Was such a pleasure to climb with you. Your patience and quite determination were fantastic lessons and take aways for me from this experience. I eagerly look forward to our next adventure and peak together. And will ensure good old masala chai at all times during our next expedition. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews