We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
The BEST people to trek with !!!

I started with my association with Adventure Pulse with Stok Kangri Trek. I was never into trekking... read more

Reviewed 4 January 2019
prakashp80
Kilimanjaro with Adventure Pulse

One dream , one team! The guidance, support and encouragement I found only with this group as... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2018
smithareddy
via mobile
Read all 17 reviews
  
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stok kangri pre trek high altitude these guys take care everest base camp trek samir climbers mountaineer encouragement briefing fitness session terrain summit leader success
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

One dream , one team!
The guidance, support and encouragement I found only with this group as they are trekkers and not only organisers ,
The way they take care of you and guide you with no pretence only encouragement and positivity.The chances of summiting a mountain is the highest ! I love the company and handling of every situation. Sauraj is a gem of a human being and a very rare warm hearted person just like a Kohinoor diamond. As our group had two Everest summiteers . The knowledge we gained is unforgettable.I didn’t face any hitches and blindfolded I can recommend Adventure pulse ! I will never ever Trek with any other group except them. Cheers adventure pulse . Keep going ! You are etched in my heart forever!!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank smithareddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2018

I did the Goecha La trek in Sikkim with Adventure Pulse and it was a fantastic experience. The team at Adventure Pulse managed this trek very well with the support of a local crew. Our trek leader, Umang, guided us throughout the trek and made sure we were safe and comfortable. Our tents, food and other arrangements were very well-organised and met our expectations. I joined this trek as a solo female traveller from Delhi and I would highly recommend solo travellers to consider Adventure Pulse for their next trek as they have a good mix of fun-loving and adventurous folks as clients travelling with them.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank sun-kissed_musings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Trekking with Adventure Pulse is like going on an adventure with friends without having to deal with all the logistics of the trip. The Expedition leaders and guides here are very professional but they are also friendly and fun. It's obvious that the team (Umang , Samir and Sauraj) loves outdoors and they did everything possible to make our night trek to Katraj to Sinhagad Trail a fantastic and safe experience. Having done many day treks with them in and around Pune, looking forward to trek with them in Himalayas soon. I will recommend Adventure Pulse to all those who are looking for outdoor adventure and trekking in Himalayas. " - Chitra Mishra

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Chitra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

I had a great time with Adventure Pulse. We were trekking/climbing in the Ladakh region in Kashmir with summit of Mt. Stok Kangri as our goal. The team was extremely helpful and food in particular, was to die for. Mr. Thundhuk was cooking us gourmet meals at 5000 m. Mr. Samir Patham and the support team made the trek very memorable, and I look forward to trekking with them again. I definitely recommend Adventure Pulse as the trekking group you should opt for, without a doubt.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 94advaithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

First time with adventure-pulse, and, had a really good experience in the mountainous region of Leh-Ladakh, India. The adventure was to climb Stok Kangri, the highest peak in Zanskar valley that goes up to 6,153meters. The experienced Samir Pathan, summiteer of the majestic Mount Everest, his team of supporters, and other amazing group of people who joined the team made my entire journey enjoyable, and memorable. The trek/climb was reasonably well organised, delicious food both at the hotel, and also on the trek. I can say, I did put on maybe couple of kilos where I expected it to lose few more after the climb.

Just one suggestion: whilst on the trek, I preferred to have a milk/masala tea/chai esp in the mornings :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank bbalbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samirnicholas, Owner at Adventure-Pulse, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Balbeer,

Thank you for taking time out and sharing your experience. Truly appreciate the words of encouragement and support especially for the staff and team. Was such a pleasure to climb with you. Your patience and quite determination were fantastic lessons and take aways for me from this experience. I eagerly look forward to our next adventure and peak together. And will ensure good old masala chai at all times during our next expedition. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews