We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 Days Explore the Hidden Kingdom of Bhutan
13

Book in advance
from
₹1,64,350.09
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Dochula Pass
from ₹1,64,350.09
More Info
from ₹2,14,596.71
More Info
from ₹2,34,541.28
More Info
from ₹1,95,593.73
More Info
Reviews (2,278)
Filter reviews
2,278 results
Traveller rating
1,453
701
110
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,453
701
110
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews himalayan mountain range prayer flags must visit place excellent view clouds soldiers cloudy mountains memorial victory temple battle bhutan paro king
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 2,278 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2019

As the vehicle goes up[ and up, you reach this highest point from where the view down below is spectacular and the mountains stand majestically. Stop to enjoy the thin air and the fresh wind blowing on your face.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank MunnaRanchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Exquisite place - bring a jacket, its very high and can be chilly even if its hot in the valleys. Don't miss

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

You will pass by on your way to punakha , it will take you 5mn to have a look around and if you get a chance to have a nice weather you will have a wonderful view on the mountain
There are 2 cafe there one is always crowded and one is always empty but super nice it’s opposite to the parking you cannot miss it

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kategouldmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2019

On a good day the view is stunning. We did a big hike and came down close to the Pass where there is a cafe (and toilet) its always busy so be prepared to queue for ..the toilet (ALWAYS carry toilet paper with you) and food.....

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank kingdomDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2019 via mobile

On the journey from Thimphu to Panakha this is definitely a must stop
It is crowded but on a clear day the scenery is spectacular and there is a very useful poster showing which of the highest mountains in Bhutan you are looking at
Great photo opportunities

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank HSeeingtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews