We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Highly recommend

Had a trip with Nature Tourism Bhutan at February 2020. Everything was organized perfectly. Can... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2020
Leronich
,
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Bhutan trip

We, international group of Ukrainians and Russians, had great experience with Nature Bhutan and his... read more

Reviewed 2 March 2020
GregoryScoblo
,
Uppuveli, Sri Lanka
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2019

Had an amazing experience of travelling with nature tourism. We were a group of friends who wanted different kind of things but nature tourism managed to fulfill all our wishes from specific food needs to adventures like trekking and river rafting to getting awesome hotels. The guide was very helpful and friendly too. Highly recommend them.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank GouravS244
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature Tourism B, Owner at Nature Tourism Bhutan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Thank you for your excellent review. It has been great to have you and your group. We are glad you loved Bhutan and had a good time with all the adventure activities planned for you. Hope you keep visiting Bhutan and give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful time visiting Bhutan for 9 days earlier this year. Everything was perfectly planned by Mr. Karma and we had no complaints whatsoever. The hotels selected in our package were great and could not have asked for better ones. Except our homestay in Phobjikha, we had a bathtub in all the hotels. We learnt so much from the guide jigme and became friends with him. He also ensured we get food to our liking everywhere. Overall everyone in our group loved Bhutan so much that we really want to visit it again. Such natural beauty, modern infrastructure and lovely people Bhutan has.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank sagarshah26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature Tourism B, Owner at Nature Tourism Bhutan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Thank you for your excellent review. It has been great to have you and your group. We are glad you loved Bhutan and its people. Hope you keep visiting Bhutan and give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

We were not sure if we want to book a tour operator in Bhutan or travel on our own. But our friends suggested we go with Nature Tourism Bhutan. We did a lot of research and talked to many other operators and we finally decided to go with them. And it turned out to be such a wonderful decision.

From the moment we first started interacting with them, we felt some comfort as they told us they could handle all our entry and visa requirements. We entered Bhutan via road from Pheuntsholing and we had our permits within 5 mins as they had already done all necessary formalities beforehand. Moving ahead, not only was their itinerary perfect, their driver and guide were so friendly and always took an extra step to ensure we were comfortable, food was to our liking and all our queries were answered.

Not to make this review much longer, I would highly recommend Nature Tourism Bhutan for all sorts of trips - nature, cultural, adventure or a general sightseeing trip. They are surely experts, thorough and extremely caring. You would not regret travelling with them.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank NiyatiTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature Tourism B, Owner at Nature Tourism Bhutan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Thank you for your excellent review. It has been great to have you and your group. We are glad you loved Bhutan and were satisfied with all the arrangements made. Hope you keep visiting Bhutan and give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

I would like to thank nature tourism for the fabulous arrangements. We really had a great time in Bhutan. Right from the guide (Mr. Phurpa Dorji) to boarding and lodging. It was one of the memorable family trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank KrishiManglani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature Tourism B, Owner at Nature Tourism Bhutan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Thank you for your excellent review. It has been great to have you and your family. Glad you liked all the arrangements made. Hope you keep visiting Bhutan and give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019

Our trip to Bhutan was awesome. Bhutan was so beautiful with such amazing landscapes. Nature Tourism Bhutan ensured we got the best facilities everywhere and made our journey more memorable. We also got to know a lot about the culture of Bhutan by interacting with them.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank abhishek1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature Tourism B, Owner at Nature Tourism Bhutan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Thank you for your excellent review. It has been great to have you and your group. We are glad you loved Bhutan and had a good time exploring beautiful landscapes found it interesting to know about our culture. Hope you keep visiting Bhutan and give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews