We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
31
34
23
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
34
23
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bistro restaurant nice desk main building rooftop bar fourth floor common areas huge room quiet neighborhood hotel is great nice stay hotel room front desk staff stayed here for one night internet connection
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here twice. The rooms in the main building are so nice. Modern, clean, spacious. The rooms in the annex not so. Restaurant is great, especially the breakfast staff who were always really lovely!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gohabsgo81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We stayed here for one night in late Sept. 2018. The location of the hotel is great and is within walking distance of many good restaurants and shopping for basics or other items that you may need or have forgotten plus it's a lovely neighbourhood that is pleasant for a walk. The common areas are very modern and hip with a beautiful rooftop dining area with great views of the city. The room itself was quite bare bones (we were in the annex and not the main building so I don't know what the rooms in the main building looked like) and though it was functional, it was not in the same style or as modern or attractive as the common areas. It was comfortable tho the bathroom def. left something to be desired. It was clean but not up to the standard of the common areas. Good wifi and air con. We only ate breakfast here and it was fine.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank absmtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

The room was nice and the hotel is in a quiet neighborhood, I would stay here again if I happen to visit Kigali again. Kigali is a clean city and very organized. We also did the tour to the genocide memorial center and it was nice but sad

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zepata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We were supposed to be picked up from the airport but no one turned up. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. But the front desk staff seem to be confused about the booking arrangements (there were 3 of us)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Factfinder90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

As overnight stay to airport fine
Hotel clean. Food ok and roof top bar
With reasonably priced food and drink
Tried to charge for prepaid airport transfer and had to get agent to intervene; even though he had confirmed twice with them

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bobcont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews