We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
31
34
23
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
34
23
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bistro restaurant nice desk main building rooftop bar fourth floor common areas huge room quiet neighborhood hotel is great nice stay hotel room front desk staff stayed here for one night internet connection
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

The room was nice and the hotel is in a quiet neighborhood, I would stay here again if I happen to visit Kigali again. Kigali is a clean city and very organized. We also did the tour to the genocide memorial center and it was nice but sad

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zepata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We were supposed to be picked up from the airport but no one turned up. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. But the front desk staff seem to be confused about the booking arrangements (there were 3 of us)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Factfinder90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

As overnight stay to airport fine
Hotel clean. Food ok and roof top bar
With reasonably priced food and drink
Tried to charge for prepaid airport transfer and had to get agent to intervene; even though he had confirmed twice with them

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bobcont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

The hotel was great - my room was spacious and clean and had a great space to relax in, The hotel food was also excellent - both the breakfast and i had supper there once which was also delicious (so many great veg options).
The hotel also organised a driver for me who was wonderful and so helpful.

Room tip: a room with a balcony
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Good Hotel at the centre of town. All major offices are nearby. All good restaurants like Indian Chinese are also at a walking distance from the hotel. Rooms are good and spacious. Though property is old but well maintained and well kept. Service is good and people are smiling.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Snehal22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews