We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect day!!!

Frank and Jean Paul were so kind and we arranged a trip from today to tomorrow to Akagera National... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
linz404
via mobile
Excellent Service - highly recommended

We rented a Prado from Kigali Car Rentals based on the positive reviews from TripAdvisor and are so... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
MarissaB334
via mobile
Read all 122 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kigali
from US$ 160.00
More Info
from US$ 80.00
More Info
Kigali City Tour
182 Reviews
from US$ 100.00
More Info
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
111
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great car self drive rented a car his team akagera national park great roads automatic transmission kivu lake easy process rental service local company worked perfectly replied promptly off road rainy season land cruiser jean paul
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We rented a car for two days to go to akagera park. Frank dropped off the car at our hotel and also picked it up from there,so it was super convenient for us. Arranging the logistics was extremely easy thanks to their superb service.

Will definitely use their services again!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank paulgI3989TQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Very reliable. I was 45 minutes late for pick up, and he waited for me
great car
was on time for everything

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ameet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Communication timely & courteous. Frank delivered a car to us at our hostel for travel over the weekend. Reliable, clean & prompt.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Eileen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

On time, fast, car was in excellent condition/clean. A great support for an exciting one-day trip in Rwanda.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank 128pedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Frank is friendly and very reliable. We rented a rav4 that was neat and absolutely perfect for our trip. Frank brought the car to our hotel and he came to the airport for the drop off. He even managed to book our permits for chimpanzee trekking in just a matter of hours after we asked.
Excellent service, good car and very affordable prices. I will definitely call Frank again next time I need a car in Rwanda.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank BibCham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews