We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Kruger Park 2-day Safari from Maputo
11

Book in advance
from
$594.88
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Tours Maputo
from $594.88
More Info
from $275.00
More Info
from $245.00
More Info
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
50
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ponta do ouro day tour blake tailored kruger safari driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2022

Both drivers where very experience. Driving from Maputo to Kruger Park and the driver in Kruger Park. Excellent experience.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank PapaTom4287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 July 2022

What an amazing day out. We were picked up early in the morning and driven to the Kruger Park, then transferred to an open-top 4x4. Our ranger / driver Thali was phenomenal; we saw all the Big 5 before lunch and a huge variety of wildlife over the course of the day. Then our driver picked us up again at the gates and took us back to Maputo, helping to sort out our frontier visas on the way. Perfect.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank AlanFish2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2022

I visited my 99th (Mozambique) and 100th (Eswatini) countries with Tours Maputo (as well as Kruger)! They were absolutely wonderful! In particular, they were very accommodating of my schedule and desired points of interest. Also really friendly & knowledgable team. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ToursMaputo, Manager at Tours Maputo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Hi Amy, it really was a pleasure, congratulations on your adventurous spirit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Thankyou Tunelga and Tours Maputo, really was an amazing day. Everything so professional from the booking process to to he 05h20 pickup and returning home at end of the day.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank 580ralphk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ToursMaputo, Manager at Tours Maputo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Many thanks for your review, this feedback is very valuable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

It is a Must if you are in Maputo. You will have a good understanding of Eswatini in 12 hours. The tour is well organized and on time. The guide has a comprehensive knowledge of Eswatini and the Southern African region. It will be the most touristic activity you will do if visiting Maputo.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Jwalexandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ToursMaputo, Manager at Tours Maputo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Thank-you for your feedback! As we often say about this tour, it's a long day, but it's a very rewarding one!
We often recommend clients take it over two days but Eswatini even deserves much more than this!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews