We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Kruger Park 2-day Safari from Maputo
11

Book in advance
from
$594.88
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Tours Maputo
from $594.88
More Info
from $275.00
More Info
from $245.00
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
53
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ponta do ouro day tour blake tailored kruger vehicle safari driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022

I visited my 99th (Mozambique) and 100th (Eswatini) countries with Tours Maputo (as well as Kruger)! They were absolutely wonderful! In particular, they were very accommodating of my schedule and desired points of interest. Also really friendly & knowledgable team. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ToursMaputo, Manager at Tours Maputo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Hi Amy, it really was a pleasure, congratulations on your adventurous spirit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Thankyou Tunelga and Tours Maputo, really was an amazing day. Everything so professional from the booking process to to he 05h20 pickup and returning home at end of the day.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank 580ralphk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ToursMaputo, Manager at Tours Maputo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Many thanks for your review, this feedback is very valuable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

It is a Must if you are in Maputo. You will have a good understanding of Eswatini in 12 hours. The tour is well organized and on time. The guide has a comprehensive knowledge of Eswatini and the Southern African region. It will be the most touristic activity you will do if visiting Maputo.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Jwalexandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ToursMaputo, Manager at Tours Maputo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Thank-you for your feedback! As we often say about this tour, it's a long day, but it's a very rewarding one!
We often recommend clients take it over two days but Eswatini even deserves much more than this!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Super professional, super experience. Tunelga was always quick to respond to our questions and the professionalism continued during the day of the tour.
The day is very long but really incredible to really experience a country lile this ine one day. Thankyou Tours Maputo, cant recommend high enough

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank ildam478
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

It's a perfect 1-day trip while staying in Maputo. The trip was well organised and very convenient. It's quite amazing what one can experience in just one day. Driving from Maputo to Kruger Park offers itself opportunity to see the landscape and rural areas.
But the time in national park is just priceless. We were incredibly lucky and saw many animals close by. I can say it was one of the best day of my life. The silence and peace there were just hypnotic.
I warmly recommend to use this opportunity while in Maputo! My only regret is I didn't book the trip to Eswatini. The agency offers these brilliant day trips, super comfortable and one experiences a lot. Great concept, especially when staying in Maputo just few days!

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank 2022Kath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ToursMaputo, Manager at Tours Maputo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

It makes me so happy to read your review - it was a very last minute tour but it was worth it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews